Reviews for Bargain

BY : katharina99


  • From DanishGirl on April 22, 2005

    This story fucking rocks!
    I love it!
    More soon?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fireyvixxen on April 13, 2005

    please, more chapters. begging here. with a cute little puppy dog look. this is one of the best stories i've read yet and it's such a pity it hasn't been updated recently.
    firey vixxen.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 09, 2005

    Update this thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 03, 2005

    please update soon


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 28, 2005

    you need to update please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DittoSpikette on November 17, 2004

    Darn it, I didn't know there was another chapter. Must print this off, my sister has been waiting for an update for ages. :D Dxxoo

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jade on August 23, 2004

    Please update soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 01, 2004

    ok this is a great fan fiction, and everything but did you have to stop it there?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - J on June 29, 2004

    Come on!!!!! Stop being slothy and update!!!!! Please please please update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - J on June 20, 2004

    If you have the time could you please update this?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 06, 2004

    when are you going to update this thing?!!!!!! I'm going crazy from it not being updated!!!!!! It is to good to let sit on the shelf for to long!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Michele on May 21, 2004

    Hi there!
    Please bear with me as this is my first review that I have ever given. I really enjoyed your story "Bargain" because I felt that you really captured Spike and Xander perfectly. The dialogue was awesome, as I read the story I could actually picture them saying all of that. If it wasn't erotica it could be an episode IMHO. I think that everything about Bargain was well done, there was erotic stuff, sweet stuff, funny stuff. Good job! I was also wondering if there would be anymore installments for this? Please, please, please, say yes! I hope that this review was helpful.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - snowpuppies on May 05, 2004

    This is just.....fuck! Yes, Fuck! There should be more, much more, and QUICKLY!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dzee on May 04, 2004

    Thank all the gods above, a new chapter! I was going crazy. I just love this story. Xander should indeed pay for the way he treated Spike and this is the perfect revenge. But please, make Xander just a little happy for all of us. Or a lot, I'm not picky...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mel on May 04, 2004

    Ok, i'm really loving this fic but is it ever gonna turn out alright for Xander? He's given himself to Spike for the greater good and he's being treated so badly. I love Xander (oh...and Spike...yummmmm), please make them happy soon :-) p.s it was far to long between chpts...please write again soon.

    Report Review