Reviews for Bargain

BY : katharina99


  • From Wilder on January 08, 2008

    Oh Xander, poor guy, he truely does love being dominated but i can see why he doesn't want to give in, and now fate (or should i say the powers) have to step in and give him a "chip" reaction to any desire to harm Spike.. atleast that is what i gather happened... awesome story, staying awesome as it continues. Minor grammer and word choice but i still love the flow of events and your characterization of both of them... my two favorite Buffy character! good work, looking forward to more!

    Report Review


  • From Dragonpink on January 07, 2008

    ***WAIL!!!!****....No you can't stop it there, thats such a tease... i'm so gonna go sulk in the corner now till you update...***sniffle***

    Report Review


  • From JLH on February 18, 2007

    Great to see more of this - wonderful chapter

    L
    J

    Report Review


  • From pixel2817 on February 03, 2007

    I'm really enjoying this, spike's insecurities are a perfect match foe xander's caring nature. The incredibly hot smut doesn't exactly hurt. Looking forward to your next update

    Report Review


  • From AddictedtoBuffy on January 26, 2007

    Yes, another chapter. Does snoopy dance. I am absolutely in love with this fic, I love how you've portrayed Spike. Still loves bitch but having had enough of being used and abused. I hope a drunken Spike doesn't hurt Xander too badly. But this is great, I love where your taking this, the characters are beleviable and you haven't made Buffy an absolute Cordeliaesque bitch. Please update soon, i'll be hanging out for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stasha on January 02, 2007

    I love this story. It?s exciting, filed with sexual tension and it has a great plot. So please keep at it. I can?t wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - feuerfliege on December 14, 2006

    I absolutely love this story. Thank you so much for the new chapter. I hope there'll be more soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - j on December 11, 2006

    Oh this is *such* a heart breaking fic... and an adored one for this reader... What a treat to find it updated... thank you... Poor dear Xan, Spike needs to take care of his pet... here's hoping

    L
    J

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CammyKat on December 11, 2006

    OMG OMG OMG OMG your updating again!! I Love you!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - desartratt on December 10, 2006

    Huray! Finally another chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lina on December 09, 2006

    I love this story so much, but can there be some happiness for Xander??? PLEASE!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AddictedtoBuffy on December 08, 2006

    Yaeh another Chapter. I absolutely love this fic. It always makes me think of what could happen next. I hope that Spike isn't too harsh on Xander for Willow coming to the site. Maybe if he strips, kneels and asks for punishment straight away also if he has a bruise from the slap. But keep it up please please please, I need more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lase on December 08, 2006

    Great! Great! Great!
    Pleae write more!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheCharmer on December 08, 2006

    Did you hear the scream when I swar you had finally updated? It?s been a loooooooong time, but you did it! great!!! Hopefully the next chapter will be sooner. I?m so looking forward to reading more naughtyness from Spike. There must be punishment for touching Willow, right?

    Report Review


  • From FairyPoet on May 29, 2005

    Uhh! I love your story! Please continue! It reminds me of "broken"

    You are an excelent writer! Please continue!

    Report Review