Reviews for My Willow

BY : Eagleblaze


  • From saxman66 on January 18, 2021

      No problem.  Its a difficult situation to resolve with no real safe solution that everybody would be happy with unless you could restore Tara's humanity or possibly get her soul back.

     

      Given the speed your been writing the odd slip isn't surprising. ;)



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on January 17, 2021

    PS  Damn missed that final  bit that Tara has lost patience already.  Which is going to be messy with Buffy and probably some of the rest of the gang there.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on January 17, 2021

      I was talking about Ch 23 after Tara left the hospital having dropped Willow off.  She drains a women driver then and then a similiar one in Ch 24.

     

      Sounds like when Willow has recovered enough she's going to go hunting,  Although whether Tara can wait that long remains to be seen.  How their going to resolve Tara's need for blood with Willow's  revulsion at such behaviour I don't know.  Unless she can presuade Tara to change her diet.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on January 13, 2021

      Just to say you realise Tara killed a driver and got a car last episode as well?

     

      Otherwise well Willow is out of touch for Tara at the moment but what happens when she comes round?



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on January 06, 2021

      Well I must admit at  the start I suspected Tara was going to save her by turning her but glad that didn't happen.  However she's taken a hell of a risk taking her to hospital.  Both in delaying treatment and in that Buffy and the gang are likely to hear about Willow which will put them on Tara's tail again.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on January 04, 2021

      Well dramatic and definitely going to draw the two of them together.  Willow is learning how powerful she is although lacking control and skill.  Jason is going to be a pile of dust very soon. 



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 31, 2020

      Well that was close but Willow's power is emerging quickly.  Tara is still in denial, although the  disaster when she trusted Willow before and it nearly cost her everything is obviously something she has to considered.



    Report Review


  • From Alexis_ on December 30, 2020

    Wow. I love this story! Tara as a vampire is so well written and cute and adorable and willow she's so ...human.

    I love this story. I can't wait to read more about them.

    Thank you for this.

    Lots of love 💕



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 29, 2020

      Well that was a quick response.  So the people being resecued have no significant role in the story.

      Sounds like Tara is losing her anger, which is good for Willow.  Willow has started using her magic so how that develops, especially once Tara realises how powerful Willow could be is going to be interesting.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 28, 2020

      Hell, hopefully your made a full recovery.  If not take it easy.  No point in risking your health.

      Interesting set up.  Tara and Willow are trying to find a new balance to their relationship.  Also can't remember any hostages at Tara's so interesting to find out who Buffy is helping.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 11, 2020

      Well that's let the cat out of the bag and made clear, to Willow, if not yet Tara where Willow's core loyalties lie.  How this all ends is going to be interesting.  Of course the safest thing for the couple would be to stay well away from Sunnydale but I have the feeling that's not going to happen.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 01, 2020

     

      Well their definitely crossed the Rubicorn here. :)  Is Willow going to tell Tara about her promise to help the gang find out where she's being held?



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on November 19, 2020

      I actually think there's quite a lot as Tara has stated a clear interest in some sort of relationship - you don't give a present like that without meaning - at least unless your a ruthless and amoral manipulator and while she's a vampire I don't think that's the case in this story.  In return Willow has made a very clear sign she's attracted to Tara in turn. 



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on November 11, 2020

      Well Tara's falling deeper.  Willow is starting to feel attracted or at least some friendship. 



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on November 07, 2020

      Interesting.  Both Willow and Tara are starting to bond, albeit that Tara is reluctant to admit it,  She does however realise that - provided she can keep her location secret - it gives her some protection against Buffy and the gang,  Both of them are dancing around all the problems of he relationship and it is interesting that Tara is realising that her behaviour is totally off for a vampire. True Spike cared for Dru but I think its about the only case in the Buffyverse where a vampire without a soul seemed to have such a reaction.  Looking forward to seeing how this is going to be resolved.  Ideally without any major characters dying.



    Report Review