Reviews for After The End Of The End

BY : Eagleblaze


  • From saxman66 on September 19, 2020

      Neither am I.  Good to see Willow get some pleasure for once. :D



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on September 16, 2020

      Well its heading towards another storm.  Hopefully this time Willow and the gang can come through without the same level of suffering, especially for Willow.  I think none of them will have any problems with putting something like Ace down once they realise what he is. 



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on September 08, 2020

      Right so Ace now suspects at least that Willow was involved in Kennedy's disappearance/death.  Still not clear what his relationship with her was but he's going to be gunning for her now I suspect.  Interesting that his servant was able to get that much info on Willow but he possibly have his sources.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on September 06, 2020

      Well their starting to bring Willow back into the team which is good for all the gang in helping them recover.  Good explination of Buffy's motivation and how divided she was on events. 

     

      The question isn't whether they can handle the bad guy without Willow but will he be going after her?



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 31, 2020

      Well that pulsing red in the wound sounds like something magic rather than a normal infection.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 30, 2020

      Well it sounds .like an happy reunion is coming up but I suspect its not going to be that easy.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 27, 2020

      And we also know something about Kennedy's link to Ace.  An unstable egomanic like that definitely wouldn't like one of his possessions, as he probably saw her, leaving him.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 26, 2020

      Frankly I don't believe it.  Willow has been through too much to simply die here. 

     

      Also now the gang know the truth.  Not sure who Ace is but from what he said he knew Kennedy, but doesn't seem to know she's dead.  However definitely a dark mage and up to something very sinister.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 24, 2020

     Well that is a nasty position.  Of course if they were to see the woman again she could tell them a different story.  Alternatively will Tara place her trust in Willow again enough to prevent a total disaster?



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 20, 2020

      Well the scoobies are in panic mode, although possibly understandably so given what's happened.  However we know know its not Williow so the question is what is his intent?  Definitely nothing good but does he has some sort of grudge against Willow, see spliting her off as a way of weakening the gang, hoping to take her over or at least her power or something else?

     

      Hopefully this will be less wearing on Willow, both physically and mentally as I'm not sure she can take much more.



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 15, 2020

      Short but sweet.  Willow slowly starting to recover after her assorted ordeals.



    Report Review