Reviews for Glory, Glory, Glorficus

BY : LL72


  • From G3ae on September 23, 2019

    Wondering where Tara will fit into the story. Very hot to see where this goes.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 24, 2019

    Curious to see the Xander/Dawn. And if any of the other girls will be giving head while they sing Glory's name over and over again.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 16, 2019

    Curious to see what happens next.



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on June 16, 2019

    More please!

    More good, kinky fun. I loved the idea of Joyce having to listen while her wife enjoyed herself with the two cheerleaders. I'm sure it was a good lesson for all three of them. But I'd like to have known a bit about it from Joyce's perspective - how did she feel? I hope that her pussy was wet despite herself as she listened!

    Either way - very enjoyable and plenty of potential for more!



    Report Review


  • From LL72 on June 09, 2019

    I'm afraid I haven't, I very seldom read comics to be honest



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 06, 2019

    Hey, apparently this site still doesn't have a IM button to send messages to authors so I'll use your review.

    have you read the new Btvs comic series? Given any thought to maybe writing a fic based on that verse? We're just 5 issues in and the world is turned on its head, Joyce has a long standing bf, Willow out and proud with a gf already, Cordy is apparently super sweet, Harmony is not bad either, Buffy's still Buffy, Robin Wood is there for some reason, and Xander's a vampire.

     



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 21, 2019

    Chapter 2: Nice to see more of this. Very entertaining story.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 09, 2019

    Looks like you posted the chapter twice. But chapter 2 was pretty good.



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on March 13, 2019

    Well! Wow! I love this!

    Great start! This goes to a lot of my personal fetishes!

    Domestic discipline, young Domme/mature sub (who's had to be 'converted'), lesbian marriage, religious sex, noisy, kinky sex in a domestic situation. 

    Add subversion and mockery of religious norms and women in positions of power and I'm loving it.

    I could live without the blow-jobs - in fact I could live without the male involvement at all but it's still a great fix and I really hope you're gong to write more. 

    I'd love to see Buffy joining Faith as Glory's plaything for a bit of two Slayer subbing! And hopefully we'll get to see Joyce disciplined for some minor infraction - with Willow really getting hot and turned on by it.

    Anyway - great ideas - very hot. Keep it up. 



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on March 13, 2019

    Interesting bit of smut. Curious to see an update.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on March 12, 2019

    I love your work as always. Not sure if I'm just a pervert but I feel like Dawn taking a facial while Buffy swallows says a lot about their characters. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 10, 2019

    Another interesting story idea. And right away some hot Dawn disciplining.

    I'd definitely like to see more of this.



    Report Review