Reviews for B's Butt Bitch

BY : MTL


  • From fernandoxct on January 30, 2021

    Great chapter, I'm looking forward to seeing how Willow will join them.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on January 29, 2021

    Chap7, amazing.  I read it slowly to savor it.  Looking forward to more.  I would prefer Willow ends up as Buffy's second bitch rather then another top.  I guess I'll see.  Great writing.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on January 26, 2021

    Glad to see an update. And yes, adding Willow to the mix is very nice. Her comments seemed to make it even dirtier. And of course, Willow would be a switch, wanting Buffy to top her but at the same time wanting to butt fuck Faith.

    Can't wait to read more. Always a pleasure.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 20, 2020

    In need of an update. Any chance Buffy will invite Willow to play along? Or Xander? Get a chance at Faith's backend?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 13, 2020

    You know, if theres one girl on this that would love to dom someone its Cordy. CC is the only actress that might actually win in a wrestling match with the rest. But I never seem to see her in these kind of fics.

    Its a shame.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on March 29, 2020

    I really enjoyed chap6, very hot.  Looking forward to next part.  Hopeing Faith gets her butt-hole tattooed.  And maybe a nice tongue-stud.



    Report Review


  • From fernandoxct on March 27, 2020

    I really love your stories and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. A big thanks from a Brazilian fan.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on March 27, 2020

    Glad to see an update. Can't wait for more. Gives me something to do while stuck inside. Oh, Willow 100% would love to dominate Faith's pooper. Though I think it should be an over all scooby deal, Buffy & Willow with their straps and Xander free balling it.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ANnon82 on January 14, 2020

    I liked to confirmation that Faith did go through with Buffy's request that she butt fuck herself at the end of chapter 2. It appears that in chapter five Faith has finally accepted that she is Buffy's bitch and a butt slut however it looks like she still needs one more push to fully embrace that she is a total submissive.

    I am looking forward to seeing how Willow's fascination with anal domination of girls develops and whom she will decide to make her own anal slave. Given the season 3 timeline I could see her sweeping in and dominating Cordelia after her breakup with Xander, or have her imagination inspired by Buffy and Faith in a slow burn development and have Willow’s development in a spinoff story set in an alternate season 4 with Tara being the girl she trains as her butt bitch. Having Willow use some magic and her tech savvy with toys, instead of the raw physical power Buffy uses, could make Willow’s domination of Cordelia or Tara a very different take on the Butt Bitch story.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on December 05, 2019

    Can't wait till BUffy gets Willow into the action, maybe Xander too. Turn butt banging Faith into a scooby bonding activity.



    Report Review


  • From fernandoxct on November 18, 2019

    Great chapter, I loved watching Faith submit and do everything Buffy asked, I can't wait to see her sharing this moment with Willow.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 09, 2019

    Wow, chap5 was super sexy.  Looking forward to more total Faith domination.  Would love some fisting and Faith getting a tattoo to mark her new status.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on November 06, 2019

    Very happy to see chap4.  Very sexy, good, creative scene.  I think Buffy needs to ride Willows face or fist her to establish a clear pecking order, but the focus should definitely remain Buffy/Faith.  Looking forward to reading chap5.



    Report Review


  • From 6goldenteachers on November 06, 2019

    I'm really enjoying this series and hope you will continu with it. You appear to have plans involving Willow's participation which I endorse, and I'm hoping that Dawn too will appear in this tale. Keep up the excellent work, please.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on November 06, 2019

    Nice. Dirty, but enjoyable. Can't wait till Willow gets a turn. And Xander? Make it a scooby bonding activity?



    Report Review