Reviews for B's Butt Bitch

BY : MTL


  • From KJakkano82 on January 27, 2022

    Glad to see that you finished B's Butt Bitch.

    I will say that I am a bit disiponted. When Anya said she wanted revenge it made it sound like she was going to butt fuck Cordelia in return for losing her powers. Wanting to fuck Faith in this case does not make sense for Anya.

    I do hope that you will make a future story that focuses upon Cordelia, Tara, or Fred as the submissive butt slut.



    Report Review


  • From renatoscontatosx on January 10, 2022

    I loved this chapter, you really gang banged the right characters.



    Report Review


  • From ninesenshi on December 29, 2021

    Chap10, sorry it's over I have really loved this one. Not the end chap I would have liked, I prefer 1 on 1 stuff and really wanted to see Faith get tattooed, but still sexy.  Maybe in a sequel.

    Looking forward to more stories. Happy New Year!



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on December 27, 2021

    The End? Are you done with this story?

    I had hoped for a few more pairings. Though to be fair, you did a really good job of introducing a lot of f/f anal. Very nice, love when Queen C and Harmony join fics. Was expecting Buffy to take advantage of one of the girls however, as they used Faith.

    One of them finally going deep in anal's backdoor, only to find Buffy lining up her strap on them and fucking them while they fucked Faith. Oh well, maybe next time.

    Or get Xander to have a go.

    At any rate, 10/10.



    Report Review


  • From ninesenshi on October 24, 2021

    Chap9, anal fisting was very hot. I really wanna see Buffy break Willow but I guess Cordelia will have to do



    Report Review


  • From KJakkano82 on October 13, 2021

    Good to see that Faith is completly broken and accepting of her new role in life. 

    Cordelia's apperance gives me hope that we will see a second butt slut enter the story. Ether Willow as Cordy's bitch due to her new anal facination or Cordelia as Willow Willing Wench after being broken for spying on them.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on March 21, 2021

    Very nice. WIllow finally gets a turn. And floating around the idea of the OG scoobies making her air tight, or even running a train on her? All good things.



    Report Review


  • From renatoscontatosx on January 30, 2021

    Great chapter, I'm looking forward to seeing how Willow will join them.



    Report Review


  • From ninesenshi on January 29, 2021

    Chap7, amazing.  I read it slowly to savor it.  Looking forward to more.  I would prefer Willow ends up as Buffy's second bitch rather then another top.  I guess I'll see.  Great writing.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on January 26, 2021

    Glad to see an update. And yes, adding Willow to the mix is very nice. Her comments seemed to make it even dirtier. And of course, Willow would be a switch, wanting Buffy to top her but at the same time wanting to butt fuck Faith.

    Can't wait to read more. Always a pleasure.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 20, 2020

    In need of an update. Any chance Buffy will invite Willow to play along? Or Xander? Get a chance at Faith's backend?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 13, 2020

    You know, if theres one girl on this that would love to dom someone its Cordy. CC is the only actress that might actually win in a wrestling match with the rest. But I never seem to see her in these kind of fics.

    Its a shame.



    Report Review


  • From ninesenshi on March 29, 2020

    I really enjoyed chap6, very hot.  Looking forward to next part.  Hopeing Faith gets her butt-hole tattooed.  And maybe a nice tongue-stud.



    Report Review


  • From renatoscontatosx on March 27, 2020

    I really love your stories and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. A big thanks from a Brazilian fan.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on March 27, 2020

    Glad to see an update. Can't wait for more. Gives me something to do while stuck inside. Oh, Willow 100% would love to dominate Faith's pooper. Though I think it should be an over all scooby deal, Buffy & Willow with their straps and Xander free balling it.

     

     



    Report Review