Reviews for The Cookie Monster

BY : LL72


  • From Deadman on October 15, 2018

    Chapter 14:

    Well that's quite the way to end it. It's good to see you finished the story too. So many of the stories written on here just end suddenly without explanation. I do think there's an opportunity to do some interesting one shot stories with this one too if you were so inclined. I kinda feel like there's things to explore with the Dawn/Mayor relationship and perhaps the Dawn/Mayor/Faith relationship too. But that's just me. Regardless, good job. 

    Might I suggest that you do something similar with The A-Team? I would love to see how that ends.



    Report Review


  • From fernandoxct on October 09, 2018

    Great story, this really was one of the best stories I've ever read, thank you very much.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 09, 2018

    Chapter 14: Very hot orgy scene. Guess this could be described as a "happy ending". ;)

    This story was a lot of (smutty) fun.



    Report Review


  • From handcuffgirl on October 09, 2018

    Great story, thank you for sharing it!



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 12, 2018

    Chapter 13: Buffy's displaying a lot more schoolspirit here than in "The Puppet Show" episode. ;)

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 10, 2018

    Oooh, incest threesome for the school with Faith doing commentary. Nice. Cordy was jerking Xander off, while Harmony sucked off Snyder? Dirty too. But wasn't Willow next to Xander as well? She didn't get into the action?

    So the acention is still coming. Do they know their going to be eaten?

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on September 08, 2018

    Chapter 12: I'm not entirely sure about the change involving magic and making the world different but at least you found a way to justify it. Most stories just go AU without even explaining it. What I wouldn't mind seeing is Faith getting involved in the fun, perhaps with Buffy or Dawn in the same way as Willow and Buffy had a thing. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 06, 2018

    Update?



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 14, 2018

    Chapter 12: I like these lil glimpses of how normal nudity and sex has become in Sunnydale, like the mention of Dawn's photoshoot and of course the clothing check at Sunnydale High.

    Also like that nothing is too depraved anymore for the Summers girls. That was a very hot orgy.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 19, 2018

    Chapter 11: Excellent chapter with loads of sexy scenes.

    Good idea to tell this one from Dawn's POV.

    I really liked the many examples how normal sex & nudity is now in Sunnydale.

    Also happy that we finally got to see Buff in action at her new job.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 17, 2018

    Dawn is finally introduced, and what an introduction! The Summer's house is pretty much a 24/7 porn set, with family photos of Buffy & Dawn covered in cum, and the eldest Summer's gaping assholes.

    Double Meat is a 'legal' brothal, with our favorite hacker handing out handy Js, bouncing Buffy tits, and a glory hole in the back.

    No idea why Wesley is running for Mayor.

    And now the Mayor is banging out little Dawny, with the go ahead from everyone, cookies no longer required. I guess his magic is strong enough to do what he wants now. But will anyone fight back? Faith is out there somewhere.

    Love the update. As always.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on July 17, 2018

    Great chapter, any chance for the next lesbian seen to be all 3 of the Summers girls?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 10, 2018

    Can't wait to read about Buffy's first day at work.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 19, 2018

    Another great chapter! Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 19, 2018

    Chapter 10: good stuff! It's nice to see Cordy and her gang showing up. And Buffy's new job sounds promising.



    Report Review