Reviews for The Cookie Monster

BY : LL72


  • From Magnusxxz on May 27, 2018

    Goofy with a piggy nose? She was a 16 year old actress. Who lets be frank, grew into her looks. Adding Dawn so soon could be interesting, not sure if you really needed the age up. Curious to see where you go from here.

    Buffy/Joyce is always fun.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 26, 2018

    Very curious where you'll go from here. There are just so many female characters to use, and with the number of males now either under the cookie or using it, there could even be full on gangbang of a character.

    Buffy & Joyce have been DP'd, it'd be a fun bit if say Snyder, Ted, Xander, and even the Mayor all dog piled on Willow or one of the others. Jut my two cents.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ItwasMerlin on May 14, 2018

    Love the story and love your writing. Only thing i can say is the last few chapters havent been my favs but thats purely because i hate Xander and never want him to win lol The writing was still amazing and loved the little Willow segment. Looking forward to more



    Report Review


  • From gazlenetak on May 09, 2018

    man i love this story. It's so hot. I'd love to see Tara get some of Ted's cookies. I know the story is set in early seasons, but still, it'd be hot. 



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 08, 2018

    Kinda a mixed bag. Willow blowing a stranger while Buffy did her make up was in line with the dirty, and outlandish plot you've had going. Very much ejoyed it. But Xander & Jenny? Its hard to care about that one.

    Being his teacher just doesn't have the same filthy aspect as Buffy, Willow, and Joyce with Snyder & Ted. Now, if it were Dawn I'd understand. But it seemed like a miss.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 06, 2018

    Chapter 8: Good idea to bring Jenny Calender into things. She's a bit underrated IMO as she doesn't star in a lot of BtVS smut.

    Anyhow, this was another fun chapter.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on May 06, 2018

    Incredible as always, I don't suppose we can see the scene where the Mayer fucked Jenny's virgin ass?



    Report Review


  • From Hypnothermia on May 05, 2018

    Loved this chapter.  Jenny is a great match.  Pairing her up with Xander is also has nice parallels to Snyder and Buffy.  I'd love to see a classroom scene with Xander, Jenny and Willow eventually.  Thanks for the update.  Now I'm going to go watch the section of Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered with Xander and Ms. Calendar.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 04, 2018

    Need an update! Still think with so many guys now, Buffy could have a real gag bang. Or Willow for that matter. Xander will need a girlfriend. As you taking requests? Cordy is always fun. Harmony too.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 29, 2018

    In need of an update! Do we get to vote on who Xander's new girlfriend will be? Is there a list?



    Report Review


  • From shrike8675309 on April 15, 2018

    I look forward to Cordeilia dragging Anya into things when we she wishes "I wish we got the same amount of cock as buffy summers" and the overeager Anya grants the wish before she realizes the implications. Also Faith welcomed in to the summers household, and dawn popping in out of nowhere ready for a "Sister" sandwich



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 10, 2018

    Xander/Joyce, nice, with a DP including Ted. Very dirty. Can't wait to read more. Westley is showing up soon? So Kendra can't be that far behind. I wonder who will be Xander's girlfriend, and who will get the DP with Ted & him. Kendra? Cordy?

    With three guys now in the mix, one of the girls could get a total gangbang. Update soon. Always a pleasure.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 10, 2018

    Chapter 7: Fun chapter. The Xander/Joyce pairing makes for a nice change of pace.



    Report Review


  • From Hypnothermia on April 09, 2018

    I'm loving the progression of this story.  One of the few stories that's given Snyder some depth... and girth. Will we find out more about the spell on Willow?  As far as interesting girlfriends for Xander in no particular order:

    Cordelia Chase (Kind of a standard, but with good reason)

    Marcie Ross (depends on timeline, could be fun as an invisible girlfriend and an asset to the Mayor)

    Harmony Kendall (everyone needs a good hate bang)

    Lishanne (recovered awfully fast from having her mouth sealed shut in "The Witch" perhaps an oral fixation developed?)

    Verucca (does it still count as doggie-style?)

    Amy Madison (got to keep those witches occupied)

    I'd love to see Xander have a romp with Willow at some stage.  Thanks for the wonderful story!



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on March 30, 2018

    Any thoughts on adding more scoobies? Cordy as another girl, maybe? Or dozing Xander to add a third, maybe have a gang bang for Buffy.



    Report Review