Reviews for The Cookie Monster

BY : LL72


  • From Oric13 on September 12, 2018

    Chapter 13: Buffy's displaying a lot more schoolspirit here than in "The Puppet Show" episode. ;)

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 10, 2018

    Oooh, incest threesome for the school with Faith doing commentary. Nice. Cordy was jerking Xander off, while Harmony sucked off Snyder? Dirty too. But wasn't Willow next to Xander as well? She didn't get into the action?

    So the acention is still coming. Do they know their going to be eaten?

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on September 08, 2018

    Chapter 12: I'm not entirely sure about the change involving magic and making the world different but at least you found a way to justify it. Most stories just go AU without even explaining it. What I wouldn't mind seeing is Faith getting involved in the fun, perhaps with Buffy or Dawn in the same way as Willow and Buffy had a thing. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 06, 2018

    Update?



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 14, 2018

    Chapter 12: I like these lil glimpses of how normal nudity and sex has become in Sunnydale, like the mention of Dawn's photoshoot and of course the clothing check at Sunnydale High.

    Also like that nothing is too depraved anymore for the Summers girls. That was a very hot orgy.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 19, 2018

    Chapter 11: Excellent chapter with loads of sexy scenes.

    Good idea to tell this one from Dawn's POV.

    I really liked the many examples how normal sex & nudity is now in Sunnydale.

    Also happy that we finally got to see Buff in action at her new job.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 17, 2018

    Dawn is finally introduced, and what an introduction! The Summer's house is pretty much a 24/7 porn set, with family photos of Buffy & Dawn covered in cum, and the eldest Summer's gaping assholes.

    Double Meat is a 'legal' brothal, with our favorite hacker handing out handy Js, bouncing Buffy tits, and a glory hole in the back.

    No idea why Wesley is running for Mayor.

    And now the Mayor is banging out little Dawny, with the go ahead from everyone, cookies no longer required. I guess his magic is strong enough to do what he wants now. But will anyone fight back? Faith is out there somewhere.

    Love the update. As always.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on July 17, 2018

    Great chapter, any chance for the next lesbian seen to be all 3 of the Summers girls?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 10, 2018

    Can't wait to read about Buffy's first day at work.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 19, 2018

    Another great chapter! Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 19, 2018

    Chapter 10: good stuff! It's nice to see Cordy and her gang showing up. And Buffy's new job sounds promising.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on June 19, 2018

    I liked your new chapter I can't wait to find out your plans for Dawn I hope it involves her mother and sister it's always hot to see a girl being trained in sex by her female relatives at especially when there teaching her to focus on the pleasure she's giving the man instead of her own desires.



    Report Review


  • From 6goldenteachers on June 13, 2018

    Wonderfully depraved story. Maybe it could use some conflict. Perhaps a wish granted by Anyanka to Cordelia that results in a Wesley dominated group using Cordelia, Faith Harmony and Dawn. Some interesting rivalry could develop. Please keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 27, 2018

    Goofy with a piggy nose? She was a 16 year old actress. Who lets be frank, grew into her looks. Adding Dawn so soon could be interesting, not sure if you really needed the age up. Curious to see where you go from here.

    Buffy/Joyce is always fun.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 26, 2018

    Very curious where you'll go from here. There are just so many female characters to use, and with the number of males now either under the cookie or using it, there could even be full on gangbang of a character.

    Buffy & Joyce have been DP'd, it'd be a fun bit if say Snyder, Ted, Xander, and even the Mayor all dog piled on Willow or one of the others. Jut my two cents.

     

    ): )



    Report Review