Reviews for The Cookie Monster

BY : LL72


  • From Magnusxxz on July 10, 2018

    Can't wait to read about Buffy's first day at work.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 19, 2018

    Another great chapter! Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 19, 2018

    Chapter 10: good stuff! It's nice to see Cordy and her gang showing up. And Buffy's new job sounds promising.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on June 19, 2018

    I liked your new chapter I can't wait to find out your plans for Dawn I hope it involves her mother and sister it's always hot to see a girl being trained in sex by her female relatives at especially when there teaching her to focus on the pleasure she's giving the man instead of her own desires.



    Report Review


  • From 6goldenteachers on June 13, 2018

    Wonderfully depraved story. Maybe it could use some conflict. Perhaps a wish granted by Anyanka to Cordelia that results in a Wesley dominated group using Cordelia, Faith Harmony and Dawn. Some interesting rivalry could develop. Please keep writing.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 27, 2018

    Goofy with a piggy nose? She was a 16 year old actress. Who lets be frank, grew into her looks. Adding Dawn so soon could be interesting, not sure if you really needed the age up. Curious to see where you go from here.

    Buffy/Joyce is always fun.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 26, 2018

    Very curious where you'll go from here. There are just so many female characters to use, and with the number of males now either under the cookie or using it, there could even be full on gangbang of a character.

    Buffy & Joyce have been DP'd, it'd be a fun bit if say Snyder, Ted, Xander, and even the Mayor all dog piled on Willow or one of the others. Jut my two cents.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ItwasMerlin on May 14, 2018

    Love the story and love your writing. Only thing i can say is the last few chapters havent been my favs but thats purely because i hate Xander and never want him to win lol The writing was still amazing and loved the little Willow segment. Looking forward to more



    Report Review


  • From gazlenetak on May 09, 2018

    man i love this story. It's so hot. I'd love to see Tara get some of Ted's cookies. I know the story is set in early seasons, but still, it'd be hot. 



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 08, 2018

    Kinda a mixed bag. Willow blowing a stranger while Buffy did her make up was in line with the dirty, and outlandish plot you've had going. Very much ejoyed it. But Xander & Jenny? Its hard to care about that one.

    Being his teacher just doesn't have the same filthy aspect as Buffy, Willow, and Joyce with Snyder & Ted. Now, if it were Dawn I'd understand. But it seemed like a miss.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 06, 2018

    Chapter 8: Good idea to bring Jenny Calender into things. She's a bit underrated IMO as she doesn't star in a lot of BtVS smut.

    Anyhow, this was another fun chapter.



    Report Review


  • From david15 on May 06, 2018

    Incredible as always, I don't suppose we can see the scene where the Mayer fucked Jenny's virgin ass?



    Report Review


  • From Hypnothermia on May 05, 2018

    Loved this chapter.  Jenny is a great match.  Pairing her up with Xander is also has nice parallels to Snyder and Buffy.  I'd love to see a classroom scene with Xander, Jenny and Willow eventually.  Thanks for the update.  Now I'm going to go watch the section of Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered with Xander and Ms. Calendar.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 04, 2018

    Need an update! Still think with so many guys now, Buffy could have a real gag bang. Or Willow for that matter. Xander will need a girlfriend. As you taking requests? Cordy is always fun. Harmony too.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 29, 2018

    In need of an update! Do we get to vote on who Xander's new girlfriend will be? Is there a list?



    Report Review