Reviews for Faith Won

BY : justheretoread


  • From Salamandaslash on September 12, 2017

    Nicely kinky - looking forwards to whoever you bring in next but hopefully we get to see Joyce introduced to Faith's harem. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 11, 2017

    Dawnie showing up like this makes things deliciously depraved.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on September 11, 2017

    Hmmm, still offers the opportunity that Joyce is not yet a prisoner...Or that she is. Interesting developments in any case.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From MTL on August 18, 2017

    Awesome work with chapter 2. Lesbian strap-on anal is by far my favourite fetish, and this was pretty much perfect. My only real complaint is that it wasn't longer. I mean it had some decent dirty talk, and I love Buffy having to respond with dog noises, and the mentioning of Willow and Cordelia who I'd loved to see included. It does seem a little odd that Faith waited so long take Buffy's anal cherry, but at least this way Buffy was enthusiastic for it. Just awesome stuff, and easily my favourite Buffy fic in at least a year, if not more.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on August 15, 2017

    Very interesting. Hope to see more of it, hopefully including her other captives early epxeriences.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 14, 2017

    Chapter 2: This really is some very entertaining smut. I hope you'll keep this story going.



    Report Review


  • From AlexanderMorris88 on August 13, 2017

    Faith x Dawn?



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on July 13, 2017

    Nice - excellent start and hot. Hopefully more spanking to come and some Buffy/Willow, and maybe some Buffy/Joyce, Faith/Joyce as well?

    Thanks



    Report Review


  • From MTL on June 12, 2017

    Nice start. The characterisation seems good so far, especially with Faith. Really loved that Buffy was literally Faith's bitch, having to wear a collar and bark, and I really hope there is more of that. The sex was hot, although I kind of wish it was a little longer. Definitely hoping for more of this fic. A nice hard spanking would be good to see, although I especially love see some strap-on action. Ideally of the anal variety.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 12, 2017

    Good start. You're doing a fine job on the dialogue--it sounds all nicely in-character.

    Looking forward to read more of this.



    Report Review