Reviews for Faith Won

BY : justheretoread


  • From Oric13 on June 29, 2018

    Chapter 6: short but sweet. Nice lil bit of smut.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 18, 2018

    Nice. I'm always a fan of degrading little Dawny. But there doesn't seem to be a lot of use for Xander or Giles. Is there a chance we'll see more of them? Maybe debasing Buffy together, or any number of other female scoobies?

    Or Faith using them to knock up some of them, its one kink I haven't seen displayed here. Nice work so far.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on June 15, 2018

    I really hope you haven't been discouraged by reviews to write more of this. Reviews express opinions and you should write what you like. It's still a fine story very much worthy of continuing.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on April 08, 2018

    Though I'm all for gang banging Joye I have to admit the 'lesser known' characters didn't really seem necessary, more like clutter. Though quite enjoyable, I think I'd have like it better with just Darla and Dru.

    Looking forward to seeing where you take it next.

     



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 02, 2018

    Not sure if it's a good idea to introduce so many obscure characters at this point unless they all somehow turn out to be important for the plot.

    I think the chapter would've been better if it had just been Joyce being used by Darla, Druscilla and Lilah--and no others. This would've made it easier to focus more on the smut (Joyce being lesbian gangbanged and then Buffy and Dawn starring in a lesbian incestuous homevideo for them to watch) part of the story instead of wasting time and energy writing dialogue and story for characters that almost nobody cares about.

    The twisted video message that Buffy and Dawn were forced to star in held a huge amount of kinky smutty potential, but turned out way too short and underwritten. Which is a shame because it could've been the best part of this entire story.

    The fact that this chapter was much harder to write for you might've been a mental warning that you were heading in a wrong direction with it.

    This wasn't a bad chapter per se but previous chapters were smuttier and more enjoyable IMO.

    Still looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From LL72 on April 02, 2018

    Very kinky

    Nice work



    Report Review


  • From MTL on October 23, 2017

    Love the introduction of Dawnie into the story, especially the part with Faith taking her anal cherry. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on October 22, 2017

    Am I reading right that she got Joyce too? Seems like your little sister is a slut, Buffy...



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 22, 2017

    Chapter 4: This is turning out into some really great smut! Keep up the good work. :)



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on September 12, 2017

    Nicely kinky - looking forwards to whoever you bring in next but hopefully we get to see Joyce introduced to Faith's harem. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 11, 2017

    Dawnie showing up like this makes things deliciously depraved.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on September 11, 2017

    Hmmm, still offers the opportunity that Joyce is not yet a prisoner...Or that she is. Interesting developments in any case.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From MTL on August 18, 2017

    Awesome work with chapter 2. Lesbian strap-on anal is by far my favourite fetish, and this was pretty much perfect. My only real complaint is that it wasn't longer. I mean it had some decent dirty talk, and I love Buffy having to respond with dog noises, and the mentioning of Willow and Cordelia who I'd loved to see included. It does seem a little odd that Faith waited so long take Buffy's anal cherry, but at least this way Buffy was enthusiastic for it. Just awesome stuff, and easily my favourite Buffy fic in at least a year, if not more.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on August 15, 2017

    Very interesting. Hope to see more of it, hopefully including her other captives early epxeriences.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 14, 2017

    Chapter 2: This really is some very entertaining smut. I hope you'll keep this story going.



    Report Review