Reviews for Faith Won

BY : justheretoread


  • From Petronius on February 10, 2019

    Well, Vi seems to have been well-trained already, or quite resigned. And well filled and fucked.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on December 15, 2018

    Wonder how Rona will fit into all this. Pletny of potential in all the Potentials. Nice plot development and also hot.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 11, 2018

    Chapter 11: The Potentials make for an interesting plot development. Also, Faith and Kennedy having their wicked way with Vi was pretty damn hot. ;)



    Report Review


  • From LL72 on December 09, 2018

    Interesting new development - I like how you're moving this story along.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 01, 2018

    Chapter 10: some actual plot development! Interesting. :)



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 30, 2018

    Lol. I did ask for more Xander in this story. Wasn't expecting a spitroast between Faith & Anya. Pretty entertaining never the less. And having his nut sent out for Buffy. This is a rather dark and amusing fic.

    The Watchers are planning to flat line girls till they have a simi army of Slayers? Well, amoral, but not exactly a bad idea. Can't wait to read more. See where you go from here. Amanda, is the PTS from s7 right?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on August 07, 2018

    Glad to see an update. Buffy getting owned by Faith is entertaining enough. Curious what you have planned for the others. Both Xander & Giles have 'evil' personalities locked away, maybe you could do a spell and let them out to play?

    Add insult to injury and have them use Buffy, or Dawny, or any of the other girls waiting to be rescued.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on August 03, 2018

    Nice, I didn't think you could personalize something as dirty as the Dawn picture show, but Tara the toliet was a stroak of brilliance. Can't wait to read more. Curious if we'll see Xander or Oz out of their box.

     



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 29, 2018

    Chapter 6: short but sweet. Nice lil bit of smut.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 18, 2018

    Nice. I'm always a fan of degrading little Dawny. But there doesn't seem to be a lot of use for Xander or Giles. Is there a chance we'll see more of them? Maybe debasing Buffy together, or any number of other female scoobies?

    Or Faith using them to knock up some of them, its one kink I haven't seen displayed here. Nice work so far.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on June 15, 2018

    I really hope you haven't been discouraged by reviews to write more of this. Reviews express opinions and you should write what you like. It's still a fine story very much worthy of continuing.



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on April 08, 2018

    Though I'm all for gang banging Joye I have to admit the 'lesser known' characters didn't really seem necessary, more like clutter. Though quite enjoyable, I think I'd have like it better with just Darla and Dru.

    Looking forward to seeing where you take it next.

     



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 02, 2018

    Not sure if it's a good idea to introduce so many obscure characters at this point unless they all somehow turn out to be important for the plot.

    I think the chapter would've been better if it had just been Joyce being used by Darla, Druscilla and Lilah--and no others. This would've made it easier to focus more on the smut (Joyce being lesbian gangbanged and then Buffy and Dawn starring in a lesbian incestuous homevideo for them to watch) part of the story instead of wasting time and energy writing dialogue and story for characters that almost nobody cares about.

    The twisted video message that Buffy and Dawn were forced to star in held a huge amount of kinky smutty potential, but turned out way too short and underwritten. Which is a shame because it could've been the best part of this entire story.

    The fact that this chapter was much harder to write for you might've been a mental warning that you were heading in a wrong direction with it.

    This wasn't a bad chapter per se but previous chapters were smuttier and more enjoyable IMO.

    Still looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From LL72 on April 02, 2018

    Very kinky

    Nice work



    Report Review


  • From MTL on October 23, 2017

    Love the introduction of Dawnie into the story, especially the part with Faith taking her anal cherry. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review