Reviews for Hurt Me

BY : Hopalong_Pendergrass


  • From Magnusxxz on July 27, 2017

    Very much in need of an update.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From red_jacobson on July 01, 2017

    Very enjoyable story so far, and I like that it's from Buffy's POV.  After the train wreck of the last couple of seasons, it's easy to forget just how likeable Buffy was the first couple of seasons.   I also like that you set this early enough to avoid the whole Angelus mess, and I'm really looking forward to seeing where the story goes from here.

    Do you know if there is a way to put the story on alert so I get notified when there is an update?

    Red



    Report Review


  • From Kael on May 09, 2017

    Very cool story love how your having Buffy push some of this but I do hope we get to see how other things are effected like Halloween and how it will change things. I'm also hoping Faith isn't just a quick thing to become another baddy given how shitty she was treated by the Watchers 

    I know you said none of the Older Cast but part of me wants Dru in on this seeing as she has that obsession with Xander and it'd be interesting change if Dru became a good guy instead of Spike and they helped her seeing as Dru's story is so damn tragic with Angelus torturing her into madness before turning her.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 07, 2017

    Update soon! Need to know what happens next.

     


    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 03, 2017

    Very happy to see a new chapter. Not as much smut here, but informative never the less. Sometimes, even in smut fics, we need chapters purely to push forward the plot. Thats often forgotten, and you're left with a lot of smut with a story that doesn't actually make any sense.

    But so far so good. Love Buffy & Xander pointing out Angel's bullshit atitude.

    Very interested in Buffy's want to share Xander with other girls. Also her curious behavior at the idea of being pregnant so early in a relationship & life. Maybe not too early, but some dirty talk on the subject could be itneresting.

    Or Buffy's interest on seeing Xander use Willow, in every which way.

    Update soon. Can't wait to read more.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From TheSinful on May 01, 2017

    Here I am wondering what Dru's smiling about.

    Also, you reminded me of a "Familiar of Zero" story. Can't remember the title for the life of me but Louise and Saito realize one day how fucked up their relationship is, what with her wipping him all the time. But instead of breaking it off or seeking help, they realize they're a sadist and masochist respectively and decide they're alright with that.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 25, 2017

    Good start. Although I did notice a bit of a tone change during this chapter; Xander at the start of this chapter seems quite a bit more domineering than he is at the end of the chapter. Anyhow, curious to see where you're going with this.



    Report Review


  • From The_Bondage_Sage on April 25, 2017

    Great story, psyched for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Dukeadrake on April 25, 2017

    Thank you for a decent Hetero Buffy fic, that's not Necrophilia based. Make no mistake I liked A&S as characters but romantically was creepy to me. I am a big fan of Xan stories, so I was pretty happy to see this. Thank you and keep up the work please.



    Report Review


  • From TheSinful on April 24, 2017

    See you're going for the hat trick with Slayers. Any chance of older women like Joyce or Jenny?



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 24, 2017

    That was a good start. Wasn't expecting smut right off the bat. Very curious to read more. See where you'll go from here. I see a lot of pairings posted, but with so many characters with names that start with the same letters its hard to tell who is who.

    Update soon. Good job.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Rowin on April 24, 2017

    great start looking foward to seeing where you go from here.



    Report Review