Reviews for Great Perverted Game: A New World

BY : Archer


  • From Oric13 on March 19, 2017

    Chapter 15/16: Good chapters. I'm glad there was no snarky commentary from the computer this time.



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on March 18, 2017

    Awesome chapter, I really like how much of a taste for cum Buffy has gained. Wonder if this will affect her birthdays at all. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 19, 2017

    I kinda prefered the first version, I think. Xander seemed to play a bit better there. Although I do like the more dominant/take charge Willow in this version. And her paddling Buffy was really hot.

    But I really don't like the computer suddenly making snarky comments and working against Xander. The neutral computer version of this first story version is how it's supposed to be in a "game" like this.



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on February 16, 2017

    Excellent story, a big improvement on the original. The DM being against him is a bit jarring but I love the rest of it.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on February 06, 2017

    Always fun to see a new chapter. This story is all over the place, but in the best possible ways. Love all Xander/Tara interaction, thats a nice bit of fun. Curious to see what other pairings will happen.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bartislartfast on January 26, 2017

    Ahah! I know who mysterious hooded guy is! Or, I heavily suspect. It's...

     

    *drumroll*

     

    Bob the Magic Unicorn! No, not really. Don't wanna spoil it. But the way he talked in this latest chapter was eerily familiar. So, yeah, I think it's him. Which means he was given a second life, too, but presumably by the Other Side.



    Report Review


  • From oldwolf on January 24, 2017

    Ah, I always love seeing your name at the top of the page with a new update.

    For this story, I'm rather enjoying the layout of one chapter for the Meta-gaming aspect and another dedicated to the In-Game POV consequences.

    As far as his points spending, starting to improve Tara and Willow (and them together) is going to be a somewhat painful investment, especially if the other side is outright cheating.

    All in all, I eagerly look forward to your next installment.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Book on January 19, 2017

    looking forward to more

    liked the old version, but its great it lives on in this version



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Itvlucas on January 19, 2017

    You can make an inner circle with Willow/Buffy/Cordelia became his wife And they help him to obtain mistress. Harris accept risk to obtain lot of point for this 3 girls (-160 kill a vampire and Buffy see you)

    After 3 harem : 

    Willow and geek/witch/professor : Tara, ms calendar, Fred...

    Buffy and demon/vampire/slayer : anyanka, Darla, Faith... 

    Cordelia and cordette/milf/bitch : harmony, Mrs Simmers...



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on January 18, 2017

    Nice rewrite and new format. A little sad the old one isn't going to continue but as long as you keep publishing something it'll be good.



    Report Review


  • From rkimmelerre on January 18, 2017

    I'm really enjoying the game and the story it's resulting in. I urge everyone to go check out the forum posts at

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/topic/64109-the-great-perverted-game/

    It's quite a fascinating process, getting to help with all this.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cole on January 18, 2017

    Thanks for the new game themed work.  I'm enjoying it. My favorite part so far would be Xander and Buffy's meeting.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on January 17, 2017

    Now that I'm thinking on it, I bet saving Kendra and preventing Faith from going to the dark side will be options, but fucking expensive ones. Probably the same with saving Miss Calendar if that comes up. Suggestion: Make having Darla and/or Drusilla join the party an option.

     

    Since this IS a sex game, I imagine min-maxing won't be as big a deal, at least with who's in the party. Definitely hope it doesn't end up like The Last Sovereign. That game you needed either a walkthrough or several graphs just to juggle relationships (almost anything that affected one affected them all and NEVER all good or all bad).



    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheSinful on January 17, 2017

    Personally, I think he should've taken Darla in his party. Though that might be because, unlike Xander, I'm looking at things from an unemotionally involved outsider's perspective.



    Report Review