Reviews for Great Perverted Game: A New World

BY : Archer


  • From Oric13 on September 17, 2017

    Chapter 24: Damn! That was one helluva chapter.

    Wonderfully kinky sexy scenes with Buffy making Dawn clean Xander's cum from her asshole, Wilow & Tara dominating Dawn, and finally Buffy 'made airtight' by Xander, Tara and Willow.

    Great stuff.

     



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 17, 2017

    My, oh my. Thats very interesting. Still curious on whos the villian. But that was a hot ending. Can't wait to read more.

     


    ): )



    Report Review


  • From TheSinful on August 24, 2017

    Knew it. Fucking knew it was Andrew



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 03, 2017

    Always nice to read more of this.

    I did notice an error in chapter 19 with the Mojo points around the time that Xander wants to do something about Tara's stress level. First it says that he has 33 Mojo left (but it's supposed to be 43), then after raising his money stats, the "Committed" action with Tara costs 43 Mojo, but next it says "33 Mojo worked out perfectly", so I guess that supposed to be right number. :)



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 15, 2017

    Chapters 17/18: Nice to see more of this story. Another fun read.

    And everytime I read another chapter of this, I'm reminded of just how much I'd like to play this as a game. :p



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 19, 2017

    Chapter 15/16: Good chapters. I'm glad there was no snarky commentary from the computer this time.



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on March 18, 2017

    Awesome chapter, I really like how much of a taste for cum Buffy has gained. Wonder if this will affect her birthdays at all. 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 19, 2017

    I kinda prefered the first version, I think. Xander seemed to play a bit better there. Although I do like the more dominant/take charge Willow in this version. And her paddling Buffy was really hot.

    But I really don't like the computer suddenly making snarky comments and working against Xander. The neutral computer version of this first story version is how it's supposed to be in a "game" like this.



    Report Review


  • From DebbieCync on February 16, 2017

    Excellent story, a big improvement on the original. The DM being against him is a bit jarring but I love the rest of it.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on February 06, 2017

    Always fun to see a new chapter. This story is all over the place, but in the best possible ways. Love all Xander/Tara interaction, thats a nice bit of fun. Curious to see what other pairings will happen.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bartislartfast on January 26, 2017

    Ahah! I know who mysterious hooded guy is! Or, I heavily suspect. It's...

     

    *drumroll*

     

    Bob the Magic Unicorn! No, not really. Don't wanna spoil it. But the way he talked in this latest chapter was eerily familiar. So, yeah, I think it's him. Which means he was given a second life, too, but presumably by the Other Side.



    Report Review


  • From oldwolf on January 24, 2017

    Ah, I always love seeing your name at the top of the page with a new update.

    For this story, I'm rather enjoying the layout of one chapter for the Meta-gaming aspect and another dedicated to the In-Game POV consequences.

    As far as his points spending, starting to improve Tara and Willow (and them together) is going to be a somewhat painful investment, especially if the other side is outright cheating.

    All in all, I eagerly look forward to your next installment.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Book on January 19, 2017

    looking forward to more

    liked the old version, but its great it lives on in this version



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Itvlucas on January 19, 2017

    You can make an inner circle with Willow/Buffy/Cordelia became his wife And they help him to obtain mistress. Harris accept risk to obtain lot of point for this 3 girls (-160 kill a vampire and Buffy see you)

    After 3 harem : 

    Willow and geek/witch/professor : Tara, ms calendar, Fred...

    Buffy and demon/vampire/slayer : anyanka, Darla, Faith... 

    Cordelia and cordette/milf/bitch : harmony, Mrs Simmers...



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on January 18, 2017

    Nice rewrite and new format. A little sad the old one isn't going to continue but as long as you keep publishing something it'll be good.



    Report Review