Reviews for Aspect of the Demon

BY : DevilDuck


  • From SailorNemesis on August 02, 2020

    Chap6 was hot, though I wish you had sepnt much more time on the actual sex with Willow.  Breeding Willow deserves more time.  I hope to read more of this.  So sexy.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on July 26, 2020

    Chap5, good to see a new chapter.  Hope for more soon.  Enjoyed the idea of vampires not having to breath hence great for throat-fucking.  Harmony would make a good pet.  I hope Buffy takes ownership of Willow soon.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on July 25, 2020

    Glad to see an update! Was getting worried. And Buffy knocked up all three, well good for her, can't wait to read more. Using Harmony was a fluffer is something the character has a lot of practice in fics with. lol

    Any thoughts on what will happen with the other characters? Willow? Xander? Anya?



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 21, 2019

    Very sexy story, though Faith does not need a cock she just needs to get taken by one.  Hope to read more soon.  I think Willow needs some breaking in.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on November 10, 2018

    Interesting. A great deal of gay incest going on here. Curious to see what happens next. Still expect someone to get knocked up.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 01, 2018

    Not usually into the whole futa/dickgirl thing, but this is pretty damn hot.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 27, 2018

    Very happy to see updates! Thought this might have been abandoned. Now, Buffy fucked them both, Fiath grew a dick, then while she went at Dawn's ass, Buffy had Faith's. All very good. But I hope you aren't forgetting the part about knocking up Dawn.

    Or all the women in Sunnydale. That was extra hot.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on August 18, 2018

    Still waiting to see Faith's turn. And whoever Buffy decides to try and knock up afterwards. Come baaaack.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 22, 2018

    We need a second chapter with Faith, maybe even Willow as well. Update!!!



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 08, 2017

    In need of an update to see how Buffy & Faith go. And very curious how many other women Buffy plans on planting her demonic baby sause in.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonymous on January 10, 2017

    Not much to say since it's still early but it has a promising start to say the least. If you go through with the pregnancy part that would be amazing and/or further transformation but I suppose that might be a bit too weird for some. In any case looking forward to seeing what you come up with. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnusxxz on January 10, 2017

    Very nice start. Can't wait to read more, see Faith's turn. Update soon.

     

     

     



    Report Review