Reviews for A Good Night's Sleep

BY : RoweName


  • From Mastrov on August 01, 2017

    Another great chapter Rowename.   After reading tle last chapter all that kept running thru my mind was the scenario of the "Scooby club meeting".    Hopefully Willow's deliciously evil fantasy will manifest itself to life in future chapters.  Imagine the looks on the face's of the scoobies if out of the blue Willow begins ripping Buffy's clothes off, exposing the blondes body and spanking her tight little ass in front of everyone.  I'm sure Zander would enjoy seeing that for that matter even Anya she always struck me as being a little bi-curious.  Giles would probably have to go put something stronger in his tea.



    Report Review


  • From AlexanderMorris88 on July 31, 2017

    Damn. DAMN!



    Report Review


  • From MTL on July 31, 2017

    Really loved chapter 5. Buffy getting ass fucked by another girl is always a win in my book.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 31, 2017

    Chapter 9: Willow sure has a lot of fun turning her best friend into her anal-loving, submissive slut. ;)

    This line seems out of character for Willow, though: As fun as the thought was of Buffy being helpless out there, Dawn would probably be much less fun to play with if her sister went missing.

    Because as much as Willow enjoys fucking and humiliating Buffy, I feel that she's also still care deeply for her. So if I were you I'd probably change that into something like this: Though fast asleep and completely naked in her front yard, nothing much could happen to Buffy except for more humiliation... the extensive number of protective spells she'd casted to ward the Summers' property would protect the naked Slayer from any bodily harm.



    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on June 11, 2017

    Definitely becoming one of my very favourites.

    For what its worth, my vote would be to keep concentrating on Dawn and Buffy - the psychology of what's going on is what makes your fic different.



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on June 09, 2017

    Nice chapter. Love how it's becoming real for Dawnie now. Mmmmm...



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 09, 2017

    I'm enjoying this story a lot.

    Dawn looks to be properly bitch trained already, and I don't think it'll take Willow very long to have Buffy doing her sexual bidding as wel while awake.

    Lotta fun. :p



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on April 13, 2017

    I know I'm a bit late to the party on this one but I just need to say that I really like this story. It's hot!

    The mind control element is nice and I love the way you're slowly showing Willow manipulating Buffy and Dawnie to become more engaged with the kinky goings on. The confusion they feel at what is real and what is just their guilty private fantasies is great.  And I particularly like the idea of them waking up in the middle of sex.

    I'd quite like to know if their submissive, incestuous,  lesbian fantasies are starting to filter into their waking lives. You could have Buffy confessing to Willow about her confusing feelings - because her gay best friend will obviously understand! And maybe Xander catching Anya masturbating as moaning air being fucked by Willow.

    The only complaint I have is that if Willow is going to punish either of the two sisters (Buffy needs a spanking btw) then they need to be more awake to feel the pain and humiliation more intensely. I'd also like to know about how sore they feel in the morning and how confusing that is for them.

    All in all really good. I'd love to see more of Tara and Anya and it would be great if you could mix in maybe Cordy and Faith but I don't want to seem greedy! Also second the 'shame it's not possible too include Joyce ' point of view. That would be so hot.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 08, 2017

    Interesting new update. Always a pleasure. Though, adding Xander could be fun.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 06, 2017

    Happy to see more of this. Things are progressing nicely with Willow, Buffy and Dawn. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on January 06, 2017

    Hope all is well with you....it's been awhile since you updated this story.  Miss the normal two week updates.  Great story hope you update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on December 18, 2016

    Please tell me you're not abandoning this story.  Update soon please.



    Report Review


  • From Mastrov on December 13, 2016

    AHEM!!  It's been almost 3 weeks without an update.....the natives are getting restless.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 09, 2016

    Another good chapter, though while the Anya scene was good I hope you go back to focusing on Buffy and Dawn for awhile. You're making good progress in turnung the two of them into Willow's personal sluts. The "sleepwalking" outside thing was fun and I van't wait to see where Buffy will sleepwalk to next. Or maybe she'll get clever about it and realizing she's got an issue ask Willow to use some of the chains and manacles they have lying around and chain Buffy to her bed before she goes to sleep. Something Willow will reluctantly do, but only because her best friend begged her to do so.



    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on November 26, 2016

    Nice but I would like to see you keep the emphasis on the Summers sisters. Continue with the theme of letting them become more aware (as a dream) of what's going on, perhaps letting Dawn watch and applaud (and join in?) as Buffy is 'seen to'. It might be fun if they start to confide their worries and humiliations to Willow and let her be all inwardly smug.

    As others have said, the sleepwalking theme is great - difficult to see how to escalate it as Willow would not want the police to be involved.

    The difficulty with this sort of fic is that one always needs to up the action somewhat each chapter without it getting silly. I'm optimistic you can do it.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review