Reviews for A Good Night's Sleep

BY : RoweName


  • From IMTCWAY on June 11, 2017

    Definitely becoming one of my very favourites.

    For what its worth, my vote would be to keep concentrating on Dawn and Buffy - the psychology of what's going on is what makes your fic different.



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on June 09, 2017

    Nice chapter. Love how it's becoming real for Dawnie now. Mmmmm...



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 09, 2017

    I'm enjoying this story a lot.

    Dawn looks to be properly bitch trained already, and I don't think it'll take Willow very long to have Buffy doing her sexual bidding as wel while awake.

    Lotta fun. :p



    Report Review


  • From Salamandaslash on April 13, 2017

    I know I'm a bit late to the party on this one but I just need to say that I really like this story. It's hot!

    The mind control element is nice and I love the way you're slowly showing Willow manipulating Buffy and Dawnie to become more engaged with the kinky goings on. The confusion they feel at what is real and what is just their guilty private fantasies is great.  And I particularly like the idea of them waking up in the middle of sex.

    I'd quite like to know if their submissive, incestuous,  lesbian fantasies are starting to filter into their waking lives. You could have Buffy confessing to Willow about her confusing feelings - because her gay best friend will obviously understand! And maybe Xander catching Anya masturbating as moaning air being fucked by Willow.

    The only complaint I have is that if Willow is going to punish either of the two sisters (Buffy needs a spanking btw) then they need to be more awake to feel the pain and humiliation more intensely. I'd also like to know about how sore they feel in the morning and how confusing that is for them.

    All in all really good. I'd love to see more of Tara and Anya and it would be great if you could mix in maybe Cordy and Faith but I don't want to seem greedy! Also second the 'shame it's not possible too include Joyce ' point of view. That would be so hot.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 08, 2017

    Interesting new update. Always a pleasure. Though, adding Xander could be fun.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 06, 2017

    Happy to see more of this. Things are progressing nicely with Willow, Buffy and Dawn. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on January 06, 2017

    Hope all is well with you....it's been awhile since you updated this story.  Miss the normal two week updates.  Great story hope you update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on December 18, 2016

    Please tell me you're not abandoning this story.  Update soon please.



    Report Review


  • From Mastrov on December 13, 2016

    AHEM!!  It's been almost 3 weeks without an update.....the natives are getting restless.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 09, 2016

    Another good chapter, though while the Anya scene was good I hope you go back to focusing on Buffy and Dawn for awhile. You're making good progress in turnung the two of them into Willow's personal sluts. The "sleepwalking" outside thing was fun and I van't wait to see where Buffy will sleepwalk to next. Or maybe she'll get clever about it and realizing she's got an issue ask Willow to use some of the chains and manacles they have lying around and chain Buffy to her bed before she goes to sleep. Something Willow will reluctantly do, but only because her best friend begged her to do so.



    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on November 26, 2016

    Nice but I would like to see you keep the emphasis on the Summers sisters. Continue with the theme of letting them become more aware (as a dream) of what's going on, perhaps letting Dawn watch and applaud (and join in?) as Buffy is 'seen to'. It might be fun if they start to confide their worries and humiliations to Willow and let her be all inwardly smug.

    As others have said, the sleepwalking theme is great - difficult to see how to escalate it as Willow would not want the police to be involved.

    The difficulty with this sort of fic is that one always needs to up the action somewhat each chapter without it getting silly. I'm optimistic you can do it.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 25, 2016

    Yet another very entertaining chapter. Poor Buffy having to endure such a public humiliation. :pThis particular sentence doesn't make much sense: She squeezed, as she often did to Anya’s body.I think that might need some correcting.Looking forward to the next part.

    Report Review


  • From saladie on November 25, 2016

    Chapter 06: The Willow-Anya bit was fun (the dialogue between the two was hilarious and spot-on) but what really thrilled me were the Buffy scenes. The callous way Willow had Buffy lying naked outside for most of the night; to move her back inside only to drag her outside again once morning comes. Loved how Willow set-up the still sleeping Buffy :-) And the subsequent public exposure and humiliation (though short ;-) ) bit was just the icing on the cake :-)

    Thanks for this brilliant chapter! Looking forward to the next one :-)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - hollowking on November 16, 2016

    hey add xander to this story.

     



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 07, 2016

    Heh. This story is very entertaining. Buffy and Dawn's slut training is progressing nicely. A few more sessions and they'll be ready to sexually serve Willow while awake.



    Report Review