Reviews for Buffy's Lover

BY : LL72


  • From Oric13 on March 25, 2017

    Chapter 11: Possible the hottest chapter of the entire story. Especially enjoyed the kinky photo & film session. Joyce assisting her hot daughters' pornographic photoshoot was the twisted cherry on the depraved sundea.



    Report Review


  • From shrike8675309 on February 13, 2017

    I hope we can look forward to Joyce having to disipline both her daughters and making use of the new space. Buffy is the first to recive a paddling then she is given a front row seat as Joyce removes the buttplug and a set of large anal beads from Dawn (Saftey First) but is only able to adminster a few swats before Dawn cums hard squrting all over the furniture and passing out (that will be one week in chastity for her). Joyce then instructs Buffy to cleanup the 2 messes Dawn has made. The mess threatening to stain the realtivley new furniture  and the mess underneath Joyce's Skirt



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 04, 2017

    Chapter 10: Nothing like some good old-fashioned incestuous lesbian bdsm. Hot chapter, but would've liked to see some story progres/plot as well. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emanuel on January 08, 2017

    Thank you for writing and posting this story - it's an interesting take on a Buffy/Dawn pairing which I don't think I've seen done before. And that's saying something, as Buffy fiction has been in done in almost all conceivable ways. 

    It's the first story of your's I've read and I like the way you write - I'll make sure to check out more of your writing and then review it. 

     

    Thanks again for taking the time to write and post! 



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 22, 2016

    Chapter 8: Dawn being at least a somewhat reluctant particpant of the whole lesbian incest thing seemed more realistic and appealing than her suddenly jonesing for some hot mother/daughter lovin'. So I am kinda dissapointed at this latest development. Still it made for a pretty hot sex scene.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lovley on November 11, 2016

    "I look foward to joyce sitting in the middle of the couch with a daugter on each nipple."

    and maybe "little faith" kissing mommies and rubbing her older sister's special places



    Report Review


  • From ANON - desu on November 11, 2016

    I look foward to joyce sitting in the middle of the couch with a daugter on each nipple.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 07, 2016

    Very hot lesbian threesome. And it's good to see some plot progression again at the end of this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 07, 2016

    Chapter 6: When Willow recommended that special place to Buffy, I kinda expected that she would be (magically?) spying on Buffy to find out who Buffy's mysterious lover is. Anyhow, curious to see how Willow & Tara are gonna fit into this.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 20, 2016

    Chapter 5: Wow, Dawn was really slutting it up for her big sister in this chapter. And 5 hours of buttbanging by a horny Slayer? Dawnie has to have some superpowers as well to get through that. 8-)

    Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dan on August 26, 2016

    Reading this story I am picturing Buffy and Dawn getting into bdsm with Joyce (Buffy and Joyce domming Dawn, maybe Willow and Tara domming Dawn also) and eventuly Buffy finds out about the whole "me and Dawn need to have sex to save the world" thing and decides "I am happy with this Dawn is fine with it since she seduced me so I'll just go with it and not let her know I know so she can go on beliving she is selflessly saving the world" then Glory is beaten and everyone decides that Dawn is happy with the way things are since she belives she is helping to save the world and enjoy having her as a sex toy/slave so nobody tells her Glory is gone



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 14, 2016

    <i>Chapter 4:</i> Loving this story a lot. Scenes like Joyce conversations with Dawn about being a good lil slut for Buffy, and Joyce's jealousy because she'd like to do all that nasty taboo sex with her youngest as well. And I like how Dawn is (naturally) kinda reluctant about letting Buffy fuck her tight ass.

    Also like the detailed little non-sex scenes like how Buffy manages to get into those cemeteries at night.

    And, of course, the scene where Buffy gets to fuck Dawnie's ass was very hot.

    Looking forward already to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 26, 2016

    Heh. I like where this is heading, and I like that you're willing to take your time and wait at least till chapter 4 before you have Buffy fucking Dawnie's tight teen ass. This a very hot & fun story. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 10, 2016

    The story is good but the inclusion of the Council and Giles and Travers after the occurances of season three's Helpless is ridiculous and absolutely disgusting... 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 10, 2016

    Very erotic and hot story.  I like how the relationship is developing.   Looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review