Reviews for A New Leaf

BY : WinterBree


  • From TheChemist on December 27, 2017

    This is one crazy good story with interesting ideas and great execution. I'm also a huge fan of your organizational arrangement, making it easy to sort through and see find whatever particular "thing" a reader is into. Seriously impressive



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 30, 2015

    Chapter 30: Another good chapter. That whole scene where Buffy is high on that healing potion is hilarious and very well written. And the roleplaying with Faith & Dawn and Willow, Tara & Jess was very hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - justheretoread on November 10, 2015

    Awesome story, I especially like how I could read all of it without waiting around. I read it in roughly a week. I especially like the inclusion of Vi, she doesn't get as many fanfics as she should.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 03, 2015

    Chapter 21 - New Toys: I like Buffy's new and improved home. And the scenes where Buffy & Willow have their wicked way with Dawn & Jess was very hot.
    Good stuff.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 03, 2015

    Chapter 18: Good fight scene with the demon ninjas. And I like Buffy making plans to secure the house. It kinda surprised me that they got around to doing that on the show since it seems like a very logical move.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 03, 2015

    Chapter 17: Buffy and Faith make for a hella hot couple. Damn!
    Btw, aside from the hot sex & discipline scene I'm also enjoying the plot. :)
    Very enjoyable story so far.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 03, 2015

    Chapter 15: Heh. That was one helluva Halloween. Fun chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 03, 2015

    Chapter 13: Whoa! Some very tough discipline for poor Dawnie. And then she basically offered Buffy to treat her like her bitch. Very hot chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 02, 2015

    Read up to chapter 12 so far and I'm enjoying this story a lot.
    You write the characters well, and I like the whole strict but loving discipline theme.
    Looking forward to reading the rest.

    Report Review


  • From LL72 on November 02, 2015

    I've not had a chance to read, but got to say 430,000 words is impressive, not sure if there's another Buffy fanfic anywhere near that length

    Report Review