Reviews for 31 Days of Summers

BY : LL72


  • From Cedricus on September 07, 2015

    Almost expected the last day to end with Dawn finding out she had actually gotten pregnant during the summer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnusxxz on September 02, 2015

    I thought something like that might happen. Nothing wrong with a little Dawn/Buffy, more so with Faith in the bunch. Now we really do need for the house to get together and gangbang dirty little Dawny.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ace on August 31, 2015

    Bravo LL. This was a sensational story. Little Slut Dawnie is always fantastic and ending it with Sistercest was a nice touch.

    Hats off dear sir. Well done :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - justheretoread on August 28, 2015

    awesome story so far. I wonder if any other slayers will use the sexiest toilet ever. Also loving the Vi stuff, not enough Vi smut.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on August 27, 2015

    Dawn gets a facial from both Xander & Andrew? Nice. And a DP to go along with it. Good to go. Now, all they need to do is add Giles, and Dawnie could have herself a gangbang. Any idea when Faith, if ever, is going to give Dawn a go?


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnusxxz on August 24, 2015

    Ah, I've been away for a while. Glad to see updates, and even Andrew/Dawn/Xander sandwich. Very entertaining. Not to mention Willow & Kennedy banging out Dawn's backdoor. Can't wait to read more, see what happens next. Maybe all the guys, Xander, Andrew, and Giles can get together and run a train on Dawnie.

    Great updates, keep up the good work.


    ): )


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on August 11, 2015

    Ah, finally Xander's turn! Now to give him a little more the a show! No way he'd turn down slutty Dawn. Or Andrew either. Hell, I wouldn't be surprised if Dawn wanted to be the cream in a Xander & Andrew sandwich.

    Update soon.



    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on August 09, 2015

    Always a fan of slutty Dawn. And its pretty entertaining, her taking advantage of Andrew. Any thoughts on Xander/Dawn? Or Xander/Dawn/Andrew? Keep up the good work.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on August 06, 2015

    Interesting, if short chapters. Dawn jerking of Andrew? I guess he's a safe bet. Though I'd have thought she'd want to go after Xander. Perving on Faith and her sister? Nice. Taking her sisters sex toys? A little kinky. But Dawn does have that vibe about her.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ace on August 02, 2015

    LOVING this story. I'm guessing the plan is to do a diary entry every day? That would be amazing :D Keep it up LL. Looking forward to where things go from here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LordSchmodder on August 02, 2015

    Hey!

    Nice to see something new from you, and I like the format.

    Thanks for writing!

    Report Review