Reviews for Watcher's Duty

BY : MTL


  • From Oric13 on February 19, 2017

    Chapter 5: Heh. Delightfully depraved.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BDSM Buffy on December 29, 2016

    This one of my fave Buffy stories and my fave story by MTL. So good, loved it. More stories please, MTL



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jdizzles on May 20, 2016

    this is a great work of art, bravo dear author bravo

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ian thomas on December 29, 2015

    More please. This is the best story you've done for years, keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - justheretoreadsmut on July 30, 2015

    Amazing work as always (I look forward to new chapters from you no matter the fandom). Dawn seems to have trouble with her studies despite the motivation. Perhaps Joyce needs to get her a tutor (aka Willow). I wonder what the payment will be...

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 29, 2015

    Chapter 3: Ha! Such a wonderful, wicked tale. I'm already eagerly looking forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HUMMO145 on July 06, 2015

    DANW BECOM SLAYER

    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on June 30, 2015

    Wow! That's some study incentive scheme. Would have worked well on me too!!

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 29, 2015

    Chapter: Joyce is proving herself to a stern, yet loving Dom/mom. I like how she's using her eldest daughter's fuckholes as bait to get her youngest daughter to get good grades. I'm enjoying this story a lot.

    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on May 26, 2015

    Very nice - I can't wait for more. Hopefully little Dawnie will find a way of getting some of the action for herself. That will really humiliate Buffy!

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 25, 2015

    Heh. Exactly the kinda Buffy story I like to read.
    I just hope that Dawn enjoyed it as much as I did. :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Martin on May 25, 2015

    Why do you think Joyce could tell that Buffy was tight when she is using a plastic/rubber dildo. I don't understand why you don't use a magical strap on when you are in a magical setting. At least then people would believe that they get the full pleasure out of it, instead of the mental pleasure of dominance and whatever is on the backside of the strap on that provides a little pleasure(depending on the design some hold still great but provides minimal pleasure).

    Don't get me wrong, it is a great story. I just think people overestimate how much pleasure is to be had from using a strap on.

    Report Review