Reviews for Xander & Dawn: To Feel Alive

BY : DevilDuck


  • From saxman66 on September 27, 2018

     

    Excellent.  Read the previous chapters when I 1st joined the site a couple of months ago and good to see an update. Very entertaining story and nicely ironic to see Dawn, the innocent younger daughter being so adult in both meanings of the word.

     

    I wonder if Blue will be staying around and if so how much interaction he will have with the group. Going to be awkward explaining him to any visitors. ;)



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on August 18, 2018

    Very entertaining, both the sex sessions and the way Xander struggles to handle a sex-craxed Dawn getting them both into more and more extreme encounters, even when she doesn't intend to.  This last chapter is very tender and makes a good counterpoint to the previous ones.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on June 22, 2018

    Need an update. Still don't know why Faith wasn't invited at least once. The double Xander on Dawn was fun, could have done a 5 Xander gangbang on her too though.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From colinzeal on November 05, 2017

    God I love this story. You come up with some great pairings. I particularly liked Kennedy/Xander and the demon with Faith/Dawn (though I was gutted you cut away from the good stuff with Dawn!). This story is so hot and you make the characters totally believable. I can't wait to see what happens next.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on August 13, 2017

    Just noticed there is in fact no Xander/Faith sex in this story. How is that possible? Lets have the happen soon? Or at least give Faith a strap on to use on Dawn. Ohh, a Xander/Dawn/Faith sandwich.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 17, 2017

    ...Not sure how I feel about the rape scene of Faith.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 27, 2016

    Not as fun as earlier chapters. Where are you going with this? Hope to read more soon, see what happens next. Keep up the good work.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Albino87 on May 29, 2015

    Great story

    One of the few stories that have Dawn/Xander paring.

    Wondering how long until Xander take command in the relationship and teach Dawn a lesson.


    Keep the chapter coming

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LouiseFairfax73 on April 16, 2015

    I seems to me that Buffy is just jealous that Dawn got to Xander before she did. I also think that Buffy is just acting out of spite that someone who isn't her is being happy with someone else.

    Also, I can't wait for the Faith/Vi/Dawn/Xander grouping (then maybe just Dawn/Faith).

    But that's just me.

    Keep up the good work ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 12, 2015

    I would think Xander would get extremely mad at Buffy for continually accusing him of Parker level behavior and being a complete hypocrite considering she's slept with mass murderers that were centuries old. I'd love to see Xander, maybe Willow, completely lay into her for the way she's treating Xander

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 10, 2015

    More please, and keep it coming.

    Also I wouldn't mind a Buffy/Xander/Dawn chapter, Bander is my favorite ship after all.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 09, 2015

    Chapter 4: Heh. Looks like our sweet lil Dawnie is somewhat of an exhibitionist. Really liked the ending.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 20, 2015

    Chapter 3: That was quite a hot lil threesome. Good job upping the smut factor of this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dest on March 06, 2015

    I am enjoying this. Was a bit surprised about them being found so fast. Your intro to chapter 2 made me think it would go on longer. Hopefully see chapter 3 soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 01, 2015

    Another chapter please

    Report Review