Reviews for Giddy Up Buffy

BY : saladie


  • From ANON - Dan on June 20, 2016

    So is this story dead? I have to say I hope not because it is very interesting to read and I am really hoping to see more of it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Douglas on February 04, 2015

    So, yes, I'll admit to reading this. And yes, its understood its FICTION based on characters, Not People, characters. At the time it was just 3 chps, and I rubbed one out before going off to work. Now its up to 5, and I've popped wood some more....
    I just hope Willow and Tara really get whats coming to them. "Bankhead Academy" has some rough spots, but by and large, all the players there willfully join in the fun, and they all do have some serious fun. At the other end, "Arcade's New Niche", I've reviewed there about what might happen if the girls (or just A girl) gets free.
    But W & T, they keep getting the hots for each other like they have.... Picture: they've been rolling around in the grass because this time they couldn't wait to get to the house, or even the barn, leaving their toy to walk in circles again... They CUM like crazy! breathing heavily but coming down... and one of them sits up astride their partner wearing such a silly grin as they look down at their lover, both basking in warm mid-afternoon sunshine. And the bottom one, eyes still closed, just Feeling the throb of power around her, along with the throb in her pussy.....
    so she doesn't see a small, dark, darting object flash through the air above her.
    Its a thickly bound foot, and the boot its wearing, with a medium-heavy horseshoe... going Through, not into but THROUGH, oh, lets say the left temple of the one sitting up. Martial-artists train against boards, bricks or other heavy stone, always thinking 'bone', and they're not thinking point of impact. They're thinking 2 feet past what they hit. Just a few feet of running distance to boost a Slayer-fueled kick?
    Not much of that head left. So, thats the question. Who could be on the bottom?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meh on January 16, 2015

    I am really hoping that something happens to buffy just so the other two realize just how big of bitches they are being.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mickelus on December 23, 2014

    I realize that this is a work of fiction, but I have to ask. You do realize that the contract Buffy signed is FAR from legally binding, right? Because a contract like that, especially when the signer is coerced, as Buffy was, is worth less than the paper it's written on. The fact that Willow and Tara reveal that they're blackmailing Buffy by ILLEGALLY videotaping her just supports that fact. Again I realize it's just a story, but I felt I had to comment on some of the details. I'm not trying to discourage you from continuing this story, on the contrary, I want you to keep the updates coming, but I ask that you keep in mind the things I pointed out and make the ending nice for Buffy (a nice ending, but preferably NOT one where she "realizes" that being a ponygirl slave is what she is meant for, cause that's just disrespectful to the character).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Muramasa on December 15, 2014

    So after 3 chapters it seems this might be a long term thing. For and foremost, a great premise and a fetish that is rarely seen on this site. An extra layer of goodness is how Buffy doesn't seem to magically enjoy being enslaved and tortured immediately, which is a nice touch. There are a couple of nighles though. First, you may want to hire a beta or something, the spelling and grammar often goes to pot. Also, as much as I'm enjoying pony Buffy, maybe give us a little more Willow and Tara sex? It's even more glaring because this last chapter, there was sex offscreen!
    However overall this is a very different and welcome story and I'm looking forward to this next one (thankfully you keep up quite a good pace!).

    Report Review


  • From The_Bondage_Sage on December 15, 2014

    Wow. An incredible chapter, so glad you didn't hold back.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - justheretoread on December 14, 2014

    Awesome story. Buffy doesn't appear that "out of character" as much as a regression to her pre-slayer days. Which, if Faith stayed and took the majority of slayer duties I see as a big plausibility. Pretty good plot and everything, working really well. Even has me wondering if Buffy would join in on the Tara/Willow sex or not instead of assuming that as automatic.

    Report Review


  • From LL72 on December 14, 2014

    Enjoying this a lot. Whilst as some have commented it's not absolutely true to the characters, I can see Tara have a dark side and Buffy a submissive one and iff we only wrote characters as they appeared on TV there be a lot more vanilla fanfic and lot less kinky fuckfests...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - colby on December 04, 2014

    cool buffy the pony girl. needs a tit enlargement spell. also cordella & fath the pony girls no tit enlargement spells needed for them


    Report Review


  • From ANON - garfan on November 30, 2014

    Why did she take psychology if she sucked at it? Maybe because she didn't know she sucked at it till she took it?

    In your effort to bash Buffy you're making Tara and Willow look pretty bad. Especially Tara trying to drive a wedge between Buffy and Willow

    Report Review