Reviews for Per-Verse

BY : TattleTail


  • From Snore on June 18, 2016

    Hiya. Naughty M/F Willow porn is always appreciated. You did a good job but there are some first/third person confusions. In case you haven't noticed yet.

    Report Review


  • From lordamnesia on June 16, 2016

    fantastic to see this story update here! This was a great chapter as well, so keep up the stellar work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jondarme on May 19, 2016

    Your story is incredibly good, highly approve of it. Sorry about your incredibly bad streak of luck. Hope you find a new job soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon E. Moose on July 11, 2015

    That was good. A well-written lemon story - especially one with even a real plot! - is something I always enjoy.

    I can't fond anything to complain about. Grammar and spelling are top as far as I can tell, so they don't distract from reading.
    The actual sex scenes are great and with variety so it doesn't get boring.
    And finally, the last bit with mayor hints at interesting things to come! (A spirit copy from before death? Backup clone?)

    So, well done, keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From Griezz on March 17, 2015

    Fun story! The game elements add a unique touch to the usual smutfic amusement. I hope that you manage to write some new chapters soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Evil Guy on January 05, 2015

    This really deserves to be posted everywhere. There are even a couple of C2s on FF.Net that deal solely with the "Video Game Plot" of which this fits right in. If you've got more, that would be good too. Mostly I'd just like to read this withouthaving to put in my birthday every five minutes though. Couldn't you post it to the "Seraglio" archive, where a few of your other stories already are?

    Report Review


  • From Kael on August 14, 2014

    Seems a bit to Short of a chapter for my taste. IMHO It would have been better if you had completed the whole chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 21, 2014

    Very nice!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 27, 2014

    Super fun story and idea!
    Really looking forward to where this goes - hope you continue it!

    Report Review


  • From Kael on May 27, 2014

    This seems like an interesting story. I do hope Xander and Willow end up together though.

    Report Review


  • From Edward on May 23, 2014

    Another good chapter and looking foward to nest update.

    Report Review


  • From Edward on May 23, 2014

    Nice work on the story so fate

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 21, 2014

    Interesting story idea. Reminds me a bit of the Scott Pilgrim comics.
    This would make for an awesome BtVS game.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rown on May 20, 2014

    Nt bad begining hope to see more has a lot of possibilities.

    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on May 20, 2014

    Good fun. I'm looking forward to more.

    Report Review