Reviews for City of Lost Angels

BY : LL72


  • From IMTCWAY on September 24, 2014

    I'd just love a sequel to concentrate on Dawn getting Buffy (and may be Willow) into Porn. You just know that she would have a convert's zeal and be really keen for others to join her. That would be GREAT.

    Report Review


  • From LL72 on September 22, 2014

    Glad you all enjoyed it.

    I have some vague plans to do a follow up, but we'll see how it goes

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 21, 2014

    Masion De Sade: Training the new girl
    Staring
    Jay as Mummy
    Siobhan Gellar as Duchess
    Dawnie Springs as Princess

    Charisma Carpenter as The Lady's Maid
    Caroline Farrell as The House Maid
    Galinda Hannigan as The Nursery maid
    Locasta Benson as The Kitchen Maid

    and introducing
    Amy Wicked as The New Between Maid

    Report Review


  • From JohnOConnor on September 20, 2014

    Great ending to the story. The action & menace were well-done. Spoilers ahead:

    Amy's change of heart was a nice touch as was Dawn being the rescuer of Buffy. But what happened to Amy & Tara & Willow? And Faith after she got her soul back.

    The prurient part of me was waiting to see the Summers women get together. Maybe a sequel with Buffy as a lesbian porn star?

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 19, 2014

    I do love a happy ending.
    Good job, LL. This was a very enjoyable tale.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 22, 2014

    Chapter 10: Xander's such a lucky bastard! Getting to fuck Buffy's hot lil Sis in all three holes.
    Another excellent chapter.

    Report Review


  • From JohnOConnor on August 10, 2014

    I'm all caught up now & I'm really enjoying this story. In terms of sex, the lat chapter, with Buffy and Cordy, was the hottest. And, even though I'm not a fan of toys in lesbian scenes, it works in this one. Same for the straight (relatively) sex scenes.

    Like Oric13, I'm finding the non-sex story fascinating. This story would be great even if there was no sex. It's well-written (an occasional typo but who among us writers doesn't have typos, etc?), definitely well-plotted and I'm looking forward to where this will go and how Evil Amy fares in her war with Willow & the gang.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on August 07, 2014

    Chapter 9: This is turning out to be quite a thrilling tale. I'm curious to see what's gonna happen next.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 26, 2014

    Chapter 8: Good chapter! Liked the Buffy/Cordelia scenes and the plot development. I especially liked you explaining how they're able to bring some dead back to life and that they're only able to do so with people connected to the Hellmouth/Slayer.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on July 17, 2014

    Having enjoyed Big City Sin and the porn industry aspect of it, I loved that there was going to be a sequel. And I personally loved the scene in chapter four with the two OC porn studs banging Dawn and Joyce. In fact overall, I like the scenes that have involved the girls "on set" or at work. So I'd generally like to see more of that, and less risk of drifting away into old habits of the same girl-girl pairings and sex acts we can see in numerous other stories from you. I'd love to see if Dawn, Cordy and Joyce can recruit Buffy, Willow and other girls into the gangbang, bukkake and all the other filth they can get involved in doing porn movies.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 27, 2014

    Chapter 6: Another good chapter. Dawn dominating & whipping a mind warped Faith was damn hot.
    It would be good if you'd beta read before posting because I do encounter a few grammar & continuity errors now and again.
    Like this one: the crop crashed down again. A third loud scream filled the room.

    "Go lower as well, on her thighs," said Franco.

    Dawn nodded and did as she was told, the fourth caning cracking just below the buttocks

    You switch from crop to cane, then to crop again, then back to cane, before finally returning to crop.
    Better pick a punishment tool and stick with it. ;)

    I do actually hope that Buffy gets to watch this DVD. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 13, 2014

    That's definitely more like it. It could only be bettered by a Willow/Dawn/Buffy.
    I agree with Oric, not interested in the generic pairings. In fact, I would have to say that the story of Buffy's relationship with Dawn is more interesting than the 'slayer' story - I'm still hoping for some sistercest.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 12, 2014

    Chapter 5: Good chapter. I especially enjoyed the Willow/Dawn/Cordy threesome. The sex scenes are a lot more interesting when they feature main characters instead of some OC porn stars.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 30, 2014

    Weirdly enough, the plot is a lot more exciting than the porn.
    Really enjoyed the Giles/Buffy and the Amy/Faith scenes, couldn't have cared less about Dawn & Joyce having meaningless sex with some extras.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 18, 2014

    Why does everyone always kill faith? Scene was damn hot but then...once again faith was killed

    Report Review