Reviews for Buffy The Vampire Slayer vs. La Blue Girl

BY : Muhabba


  • From Magnusxxz on September 09, 2017

    Ooooh, we did need Buffy beating triple teamed by Giles, Angel, and Xander! That would have been great. Maybe in a follow up story? Just noticed something, there weren't any Cordettes in this one. Not Harmony, or of the others. Which is a crying shame.

    Any thoughts on writing a follow up? Maybe the scoobys using sex craft on the regular? Or other sex based crossovers? Lost Girl with Bo the sexy succubus could be interesting. And her chi powers could set everyone off again.

    Or Merry Gentry and the Sidhe sexy times? Fey in Sunnydale could be fun too. I do hope to hear more from you soon.

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From colinzeal on April 14, 2017

    I have literally created an account here to thank you for an amazing story. The fact you managed to keep a storyline going (with some great humour) amongst the smut was great. As for the smut itself , that was some of the best I have ever read. I loved the fact you went with some very random pairings. Ethan, Snyder, Jonathan all got a chance with some of the girls and I liked the fact you were happy to bring your own characters in (the taxi driver and the biker bar was a particular highlight for me). I really hope you don't shy away from writing more stories set in the Buffyverse as this was truly brilliant.



    Report Review


  • From Archer on April 10, 2017

    This was a really amazing story, thank you for writing it.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 08, 2017

    Love the new, if last chapter! A great read. And I'm so glad to see chapter 10 has been fixed as well. Good jon from start to finish. All my best wishes for you future works.

     


    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on April 08, 2017

    In need of an update! Still many pairings we haven't gotten to see yet, Xander/Dawn, Buffy's gang bang, ect. Chapter 10 still needs to be edited, the formating is waay off. Come back soon!

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on February 06, 2017

    The last chapter still needs to be edited, its all over the place and too difficult to read. Also, can't wait to see a new chapter. Still hoping for a Buffy gangbang and maybe some Xander/Dawn.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on September 27, 2016

    Wow, the formating is waaay off in chapter 10. Makes it super difficult to read. Love a new chapter, but I'd love more one I can read without having to copy and paste of a word document.

     

    Love the pairings of the Summers Women, Faith finally getting some super demon cock, the female scoobys going at it, ect. Even had Dawn topping spike from the bottom.

    But sadly the guys were more of less left out. I'm sure there are still a few pairings we haven't seen, and we all know the Summer's women need a gangbang to go.

    Hope to read more soon. But please do something about the formating.

     

     

    ): )



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2016

    Theres something going on with the formatting that makes this very awkward to read.



    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on May 08, 2016

    Really glad to see new chapters! Was worried about this story from a moment. But nice return. simi-incest with the Summer's women, Xander giving it to both Joyce & Buffy, and Spike putting it brutally to both Faith & Buffy. I do hope to read more. See what else you have in store.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 03, 2016

    Good story. Don't know La Blue Girl but you certainly have a knack for writing smut. I hope for some Willow M/F gangbang airtight action. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on October 14, 2015

    We're in a serious need for an update! What happens next? Who does the demon lord go after next? Will Buffy be added to the demonic gangbang going on somewhere in Sunnydale? Will we ever see a real tenticle attack on one of the females?

    Update soon!


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MagnusXXZ on May 20, 2015

    Can't wait to read more, see what all else is in store. I wonder who the demon plans to use next? And I'd still love to see some of the girls get gang banged, or DP's like Tara was. Update soon.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Magnus on February 21, 2015

    Interesting. Wasn't expecting the Joyce/Dawn incest. Very interesting. And near pairings, Xander/Willow, Spike/Tara/Ethan, and the demon lord taking over Buffy. Could have gone more into the Buffy stuff, or maybe a tenticle demon getting her. But very neat. Xander/Faith is fun.

    Any thoughts on Harmony adding the bunch? Always a fan of a new chapter. Hope to read more soon.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on February 06, 2015

    Faith and Cordy seem to be getting all the actions. With Buffy getting banged by stangers, and Xander popping too soon. Can't wait to read more! Loved the tenticle fuck Faith got snagged into. Any hope that Willow will be getting some m/f action? As much fun as it is reading about her and Tara, would be entertaining seeing her go down on Giles. lol And Buffy still needs a gang bang all her own!

    Or maybe some Xander/Joyce or Xander/Dawn...though I'm a little unclear on how old Dawn is here. Update soon.


    ): )

    Report Review


  • From Magnusxxz on January 27, 2015

    Love the new chapter, great to see one. I was starting to get worried. Faith seems to get getting the work out. Poor Buffy only got jeezed on. Can't wait to read more. Still hoping for a tenticle fuck for Cordy, and a gang bang for Buffy. Great job!


    ): )

    Report Review