Reviews for Faith vs The Charmed Ones

BY : MTL


  • From Petronius on August 17, 2017

    Still an excellent story that I hope you will continue.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 11, 2016

    Plz update this story on here or fanfiction.net



    Report Review


  • From Petronius on October 30, 2014

    A fine story. I like your portrayal of Faith as well as the pacing in this last chapter. I'm slightly confused though since in the first chapter Buffy apparently is still (somewhat) rebellious and in the third she has submitted. How much time has passed? Or have I misunderstood something? I also would have liked/would like to read all the stuff you hinted at happening to Buffy.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 26, 2014

    Chapter 3: You clearly put a lot of effort into this chapter and it shows 'cause it's the best chapter yet.
    Seriously, it's like your writing skills suddenly increased by almost 50%.

    Showing and telling about Buffy's new role in life as Faith's submissive bitch resulted in some very hot scenes. Also enjoyed the little Joyce/Buffy teases you put in. The sex stuff, Faith recalling the Buffy bitch training she did, the gradual furthering of the plot... all very well done.

    Best of all: due to the more gradual build-up and not getting too carried away, instead of being an eye-rolling annoyance, the anal scenes were an actual highlight this time!

    And you did an especially good job on getting Faith's voice and personality right in this one.

    I'm really loving the way this story is going and are eagerly awaiting more. But please don't rush it because I'd like to see more quality chapters like this.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 27, 2014

    Chapter 2: Good chapter! I like the wicked way Faith handles things.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emanuel on September 06, 2013

    Nice story, interesting setup. So many possibilities where you could take this story. You even not so subtly hinted at it - Faith and her little harem of obedient sluts. With the powers her sluts possess, she could then easily overthrow the mayor...

    I look forward to reading more of this!

    Report Review


  • From JohnOConnor on July 29, 2013

    Very hot crossover between the two shows. I'm already looking forward to the next chapters with Phoebe & Piper. Will Billie be making an appearance too?

    Report Review


  • From trackedslayer on July 29, 2013

    your storys always feel kinda similiar but they are still hot...and rough f/f in the buffyverse is always a good read

    Report Review


  • From kain on July 28, 2013

    hot...Hot...HOT!!!!!!!!

    perfect from start to finish, I love a total dominate and dark Faith. Can't wait to see her wreck and break in the other 2 charmed sisters and is their any chance we could get a scene of her spending some......ahem "quality time" with her main pet Buffy?

    Report Review