Reviews for Big City Sin

BY : LL72


  • From JohnOConnor on July 16, 2014

    I fell behind on this story but I finally got caught up. Hot as hell! Something about sweet, innocent Dawn willingly doing porn in exciting. And I love Cordelia being the apparent reigning queen of porn with Dawn her heir-apparent. I prefer F/F stories but I really enjoyed this series. And the capper at the end was a great surprise.

    The only thing I'd do was more oral and less toys. The strap-on & dildo play was hot but my personal preference is oral in lesbian scenes. And maybe a bit more analingus? Taboo but so was so much of the story. I'm going to start on the the followup. I have to know how the reveal at the end of this story works. And how Buffy will deal with her kid sister being a successful pornstar.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on February 14, 2014

    Wow! A story by LL where Willow is a bottom? You know how rare those sort of scenes are? I love the rare departure here. Probably my most favorite chapter done by you in a while!

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 13, 2014

    Chapter 8: I really liked that you made Dawn's seduction of Willow kinda slow instead of having them bang as soon as Willow stepped inside.
    Also liked the scene where Willow informs Buffy of her kid sister new career.
    Not sure what to make of that twist at the end. I hope you have a good plan about where to go with this.
    Overall a good chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - imtcway on January 20, 2014

    I'm not saying it wasn't hot - it was - but you're teasing us now. What we've been encouraged to expect is Dawn / Willow, Dawn / Buffy and possibly even Dawn / Willow / Buffy / Cordy.
    Kate, Spike, even Faith in this context (unless she's going to fuck Dawn too - there's a thought) just seem irrelevant. Anyway, can't wait for Miss Springs to get started on her 'persuasion' of Willow.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on December 23, 2013

    Good chapter, LL. I liked the banter in the beginning between Willow and Cordy, which sounded very in-character.
    Also very much enjoyed Cordelia seducing Willow.
    Of course, the formally shy hacker would love to fuck her former nemesis.
    It must've been very cathartic for her to buttfuck her highschool bully, and it's good that you focused on that aspect.

    And now... the plot thickens with Buffy about to watch the highlights of her kid sister's new porn career.
    Looking forward to the next part.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on October 30, 2013

    [i]Chapter 5:[/i] The scene where Willow & Xander watch a Dawnie porn was really good. That lil flashback to Willow giving Xander & Jesse handjobs was a nice touch.
    Spike trying to blackmail Dawn into sex seemed very out of character for him, but otherwise that was a pretty hot scene.
    Overall a good job. This series is definitely getting better.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 15, 2013

    Good 4th chapter. Willow's pussy will probably overheat when she sees Cordelia treating sweet lil Dawnie as her slave-bitch. ;)
    Anyhow, good decision to bring Willow back into the story, which coincidently becomes much more interesting whenever it focusses on Buffy & Willow's POV.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - topcat098 on August 31, 2013

    Personally I found this a little disappointing as I have no interest in Kate. Roll on Willow and maybe some sistercest. Otherwise good, please write many more chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - topcat098 on August 20, 2013

    Fun story. Look forward to more. Good potential for Dawn / Willow and Dawn / Buffy.

    Report Review


  • From JohnOConnor on August 06, 2013

    This was hot! I love the idea of Cordy & Dawn together. I'd love to see more. Maybe even a bit of Buffycest down the road.

    And, just a suggestion, perhaps maybe a bit more oral combined with the toys. Tongues & naughty bits is also pretty damned hot.

    I look forward to more of this pair.

    Report Review