Reviews for Buffy's Bad Bet

BY : Oric13


  • From Deadman on July 29, 2018

    Any chance of you continuing with more chapters? :) Good stuff regardless.



    Report Review


  • From Donglibog on November 03, 2017

    I'm glad that I read this. I miss these characters. (Although I'm not really into F/F.)

    Oh, and thanks for reviewing some of my stories. I only write short stories, so I don't use too much detail. But maybe I'll write something longer one of these days.

    You, on the other hand, did an excellent job with the details.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 30, 2016

    Nope. This story isn't dead, though I have to admit that it has been ridiculously long since I updated it.

    I'm gradually getting back to my writing, so hopefully I'll be able to post the next chapter sometime in october.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mastrov on September 27, 2016

    So is this story dead?  Please say no...was so looking forward to the scene at the bronze.



    Report Review


  • From SonjaSemeleCorvinus on December 23, 2015

    Heheh, Buffy seems to like being punished

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LouiseFairfax73 on April 15, 2015

    I enjoyed reading the series, but do wish for more chapters to be published.

    And soon...

    Please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - s22132 on January 12, 2015

    I hope it's not as long before the next update as well; this is one of my favorite stories on this site. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marshall on December 26, 2014

    I really like this story. I can't wait to see where you go from here. One of my favorites on this site. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geoff on August 30, 2014

    Please Please Please continue this!

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on July 15, 2014

    Chapter: 1.).
    Well this is an interesting take: Faith is now Buffy and Dawnie's adopted sister! And here's where this story gets truly perverse: since Buffy and Faith now call the same woman "Mom"- thereby being sisters, what's happening when Faith is groping Buffy is a form of incestous rape- rape because there's no way Buffy would consent to being touched by Faith at this time in her life, incest because they call the same woman "mom"- thereby being sisters- Sick action, though I am interested in how this would/will turn out.
    I liked the part about Willow being as bias as a turkey doing a report on Thanksgiving (Buffy's perspective).
    Fun idea, Sir! I do wonder if there will be a sequel to this story.
    Signed:
    Krulos, a fan of fanfiction.

    Report Review


  • From MTL on January 01, 2014

    Given my personal preferences I'd love to see you write a detailed account of Willow butt fucking Buffy and Faith as the beginning of chapter 4 suggests. In the meantime I'd love to see more of Buffy being spanked/humiliated given, as proven by the last couple of chapters of this story, no one does BDSM fan fiction better than you.

    Report Review


  • From SonjaSemeleCorvinus on November 03, 2013

    this story is hiarious

    Report Review


  • From ANON - breachoftruscott on November 02, 2013

    yayy!!! finally a new chapter!! Thanks! Yummy! back story & new debauched hawtness too! Awesome! So what does Willow have in store for Buffy? And for Faith, for that matter? Is Will gonna end up with 2 pet slayers? Who knows? (other than you, of course ;) Please do not keep us waiting as long for the next chapters of this devilishly depraved & delicious story! I am as eager for more as Dawn is to spank her older sis's hiney! And love the idea of a Summers' Punishment Strap! LOL

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tracker on November 02, 2013

    nice, didnt think we would see another update to your storys.

    As always good update and would love to see more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - irpk on December 06, 2012

    Good story. I'd like to see Janice getting to give buffy instructions as well. Perhaps the next chapter?

    Report Review