Reviews for Buffy's Bad Bet

BY : Oric13


  • From Krulos on March 14, 2019

    General review of the 1st 5 chapters: I really want more of this work, especially fond of the theme of Faith as stepsister to both Buffy and Dawn; that's overall my favorite theme I've found yet, and I really do want more of that take- and I've found a good number of themes set in this series' universe, believe me, Sir!

    I personally beg for more, but I do grasp that you're a busy man, so it'll have to happen when it does. Still, hopefully this beseeching for further chapters of this kind of family story, as they are family now in it, and only that way too, is a personal favorite type to me and of mine.

    Sincerely hopeful that this'll reach you promptly, and hopefully you've got an account on the forum, Sir;

    "Krulos".



    Report Review


  • From Deadman on July 29, 2018

    Any chance of you continuing with more chapters? :) Good stuff regardless.



    Report Review


  • From Donglibog on November 03, 2017

    I'm glad that I read this. I miss these characters. (Although I'm not really into F/F.)

    Oh, and thanks for reviewing some of my stories. I only write short stories, so I don't use too much detail. But maybe I'll write something longer one of these days.

    You, on the other hand, did an excellent job with the details.



    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on September 30, 2016

    Nope. This story isn't dead, though I have to admit that it has been ridiculously long since I updated it.

    I'm gradually getting back to my writing, so hopefully I'll be able to post the next chapter sometime in october.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mastrov on September 27, 2016

    So is this story dead?  Please say no...was so looking forward to the scene at the bronze.



    Report Review


  • From SonjaSemeleCorvinus on December 23, 2015

    Heheh, Buffy seems to like being punished

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LouiseFairfax73 on April 15, 2015

    I enjoyed reading the series, but do wish for more chapters to be published.

    And soon...

    Please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - s22132 on January 12, 2015

    I hope it's not as long before the next update as well; this is one of my favorite stories on this site. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marshall on December 26, 2014

    I really like this story. I can't wait to see where you go from here. One of my favorites on this site. Keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geoff on August 30, 2014

    Please Please Please continue this!

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on July 15, 2014

    Chapter: 1.).
    Well this is an interesting take: Faith is now Buffy and Dawnie's adopted sister! And here's where this story gets truly perverse: since Buffy and Faith now call the same woman "Mom"- thereby being sisters, what's happening when Faith is groping Buffy is a form of incestous rape- rape because there's no way Buffy would consent to being touched by Faith at this time in her life, incest because they call the same woman "mom"- thereby being sisters- Sick action, though I am interested in how this would/will turn out.
    I liked the part about Willow being as bias as a turkey doing a report on Thanksgiving (Buffy's perspective).
    Fun idea, Sir! I do wonder if there will be a sequel to this story.
    Signed:
    Krulos, a fan of fanfiction.

    Report Review


  • From MTL on January 01, 2014

    Given my personal preferences I'd love to see you write a detailed account of Willow butt fucking Buffy and Faith as the beginning of chapter 4 suggests. In the meantime I'd love to see more of Buffy being spanked/humiliated given, as proven by the last couple of chapters of this story, no one does BDSM fan fiction better than you.

    Report Review


  • From SonjaSemeleCorvinus on November 03, 2013

    this story is hiarious

    Report Review


  • From ANON - breachoftruscott on November 02, 2013

    yayy!!! finally a new chapter!! Thanks! Yummy! back story & new debauched hawtness too! Awesome! So what does Willow have in store for Buffy? And for Faith, for that matter? Is Will gonna end up with 2 pet slayers? Who knows? (other than you, of course ;) Please do not keep us waiting as long for the next chapters of this devilishly depraved & delicious story! I am as eager for more as Dawn is to spank her older sis's hiney! And love the idea of a Summers' Punishment Strap! LOL

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tracker on November 02, 2013

    nice, didnt think we would see another update to your storys.

    As always good update and would love to see more

    Report Review