Reviews for Life is Change

BY : trudyw


  • From Nightstar on August 31, 2016

    This was an amazing story!! Please don't leave it unfinished I need to know what happens next!. Please how do I keep updated!!!!! Get back with me



    Report Review


  • From trudyw on August 17, 2016

    I couldn't see a way to reply to a review so I thought I'd do it here.

    I haven't read back over all my story notes, to be honest from what I remember they're rather cringe worthy.  What I will say is that I remember them more as begging than blackmail but I guess that's all in the eye of the beholder.

    I'm not sure I'd consider myself arrogant, but I will admit that I do feel that 56 reviews for a story that took me over 10 years to get as far as I did is slightly pathetic, I won't say any more than that, then you really would have cause to call me arrogant.

    I stopped writing because it was a lot of effort for very little reward, cutting in on time with my family and just time that I could spend doing other things and since, so far as I can tell most people who read it can take it or leave it I didn't feel particularly guilty about that.  I do still add a few words to chapter 26 from time to time, as the mood takes me, one day I may post a final chapter who knows.  I hate unfinished fanfic too, but given it's free you just have to remember that you get what you pay for.

    Sorry.

    On the other hand, that could be considered my first flame, so YAY!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hate Unfinished Fanfiction on August 16, 2016

    You suddenly stopping updating a year and a half ago.  You seem to like to blackmail readers into reviewing your 'investments', which I find both arrogant and childish.  Maybe 50 plus reviews aren't enough for you?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathy on February 29, 2016

    I just read everything again and I still love it. Please, please, please update again and soon. Can't wait for more. Don't give up please.

    Report Review


  • From Bikari on February 06, 2015

    I just binge read what you have here and friggin love it! Please continue, I want to see how it ends. Too many stories on here just stop without ending.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathy on January 08, 2015

    YAY! A new update. I'm so excited! I'm glad you're back to writing this it is one of my all time favorite stories please update again soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alwaysabrat on June 15, 2014

    this is such and awsome story!! I cant wait for the next update and i hope it will be soon...thanx for writing!!! :) :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathy on July 05, 2013

    Please update soon! I'm on the edge of my seat and ready for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jane on May 30, 2013

    Excellent story thus far. I've only watched a bit of the sentinel but I may have to download it after reading you story. I really like Spike's POV

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathy on May 29, 2013

    Thanks for the update, I can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kathy on May 07, 2013

    I just found this story and I love it. Will there be more coming?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rdroomvj on May 04, 2013

    Loved it. Hopefully this cliffhanger is not the end.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 10, 2013

    Please update again soon, can't wait to see what happens when he wakes and what Willow did.

    Report Review


  • From jujukitty on February 12, 2013

    so there's going to be another vamp guide, though i wonder how the whole sun allergy issue is going to work with the blair being a cop thing. and yeah, i'm with xander on the cheering for bloodthirsty spirit animals :D. and i'm kind of worried about that random prophesy giles is researching, what with the unlikely pair of sentinels and guides that are waiting in oregon. and omg, please tell me willow didn't do something stupid again, though i loved seeing tara stand up for xander and put willow in her place. keep up the great work :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - noirekitsune on December 13, 2012

    dont know if my review showed up so here goes:
    i hate how willow thinks that she knows better than anyone else in the world and that she has carte blanche to screw around with everyone else's lives with magic! you'd think she would learn after ll the times it blew up in her face! i hope that she gets a wake up call bout her magic use, and maybe another stop treating xan like a little kid she's in charge of
    i was so afraid that blair ws gone for good, and i just about did happy dance when i saw that he would be turned! but i hope that the curse can be done without the happiness clause, it would be so sad if blair and jim couldnt be together after just getting started!
    im dying for more!!!
    noirekitsune
    noirekitsune@yahoo.com

    Report Review