Reviews for Gehanna

BY : MTLandLL


  • From Oric13 on August 10, 2011

    Part 14: It's good to see the story once again focusing on the core characters - a definite improvement over the previous chapter.
    Although I do feel you're going kinda overboard with the extreme anal sex.
    I think I mentioned this before when reviewing the earlier chapters, and you then took it down several notches, but it's now once again a smorgasbord of gaping assholes.
    I get that you (especially LL) is really into this kinda thing, but I think you're overdoing it.
    Don't know about the other readers, but lately I find myself speed reading or even skipping passed these constant extreme anal scenes.

    You're, of course, completely entitled to write whatever you like, but I fear that you're alienating a lot of readers this way.
    Maybe you don't care, but the "extreme anal" fan seems somewhat of a narrow fanbase to write these kinda huge stories for.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - start1finish on July 22, 2011

    Got to agree with Oric13 here - the last chapter didn't seem to fit the rest of the story. Minimal mention of Buffy/Faith/Dawn/Willow etc who form the core of the story and introduced yet another set of characters that are difficult to care about. You've already got a whole bunch of other characters - why not just concentrate on developing those you've got rather than spreading it too thin ?

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 19, 2011

    Part 13: This chapter isn't doing it for me... Sure it has some hot anal sex scenes, but we've already had plenty of those.

    One issue I have with it is that it in no way moves along the plot, another issue is that it introduces even more characters to keep track of in your already crowded 'verse.
    But the biggest issue of all is that you totally ignored the characters actual personalities here.
    Danielle van de Kamp dominating her mother Bree? No way in Hell. Bree has a MUCH more dominant personality. In this Gehanna enviroment she'd make bitches out of Danielle and Julie BOTH and then do Susan and Gabby for desert.

    Joan Holloway and Julie Cooper are also both obvious Alpha bitches (bitches: as in sharp-tongued, take-no-shit-from-anyone, totally bad-ass).

    So far you guys had done a pretty good job with Faith, Buffy, Willow and Dawn's personalities, but with these new additions you really screwed the pooch.


    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 14, 2011

    Part 12: Another hot chapter with some good story progress thrown in.

    "Uh-huh. You're be my top, and I'd be your bitch." Savannah said softly, letting Marti kiss her gently for a few moments before adding was the kiss was broken, "It would be so hot. I'd be like... your property. You'd own me, and I'd have to bend over for you whenever you wanted because my ass would literally belong to you."
    So sweet! :)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gray on May 27, 2011

    I love this story and I'm really hoping that at some point Faith finally cuts loose and gets her revenge on Buffy and Willow. It's just been so long since I've seen Faith get to be the dominant one in any fanfic that I'm itching to see Faith domme either Buffy or Willow.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - david hart on May 25, 2011

    love it please update soon

    Report Review


  • From justagrump on May 21, 2011

    Thank you for the quick update! Love Faith's conversion from top to bitch. Wondering if it'll stick when they break out or if she'll revert to form. That is, if she goes with them. Always thought that Cordelia could go either way when push came to shove. The bitchy attitude could just be covering a need for someone strong enough to control her. Thanks for keeping up the variety!

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on May 16, 2011

    Chapter 10: Another enjoyable chapter. I especially liked the scene where Buffy and Willow punish their bitches (simply 'cause they feel like it).

    An observation:
    Buffy: "I can?t though. I either protect her and I treat her like a whore or I be her sister and watch her? watch her be rap? I can?t even say the word? watch her? be fucked by whoever wants her."

    Buffy fucking and "punishing" her little sister are some of my favorite scenes in this story, but her reasoning here doesn't make any sense.
    Buffy's a powerful enough fighter to take on any top in prison, so she can easily protect Dawn WITHOUT treating her like a whore.
    She simply has to kick and then fuck the ass of anyone who even looks at Dawn the wrong way, and there won't be any problems for Dawnie.
    Of course, it's entirely possible that she's simply trying to justify her actions here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cat Methias on May 08, 2011

    Really glad you've posted another chapter of this, its a brilliant story- espcially loving the characters moral dilemmas- that Buffy doesn't want to be mean to Dawn but she has to be because of Gehanna. You merge sex and story so well. I'm less keen on all the non-buffy characters but if that's what keeps it interesting for you then anything for more :).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Storm on April 21, 2011

    I am so waiting on Willow and Buffy getting butt-raped by Amy. I want to see Buffy and Willow which are tops be cut down by Amy and her buttfucking. This is a good strong buttfucking story. I just can't wait until Amy Buttfucks Buffy in front of Dawn. And, Amy saying we could have been such good friends to Willow when she buttfucks Willow. Buffy getting butt-raped will make a Classic BtVS fanfic.

    Report Review


  • From justagrump on April 19, 2011

    Aaargh! Two months without an update! How much longer before we find out how Buffy and friends break out of prison and give Lilah and Amy a steady ass reaming of their own medicine? Enquiring minds want to know!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sliverx on April 11, 2011

    please update

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 17, 2011

    Chapter 9: I was surprised at first to be reading about Lilah & Amy instead of Buffy/Dawn & Willow/Faith, but it was a good writers choice of you to do so 'cause the story definitely needed a chapter like this to give the storyline some progress. It was also fun to read about the current state of Sunnydale (or Amydale ;) as a lesbian BDSM butt-fucking paradise.
    And just like the previous chapters, this was had plenty of hot scenes. The one with the hot Hellcat girls was especially nice. I also enjoyed Glory's public submission to Amy.

    Another fine job, keep up the good work guys.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - david hart on February 15, 2011

    love it please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sliverx on February 01, 2011

    cant wait for next chapter

    Report Review