Reviews for Gehanna

BY : MTLL


  • From ANON - Alkeni on October 18, 2016

    An excellent chapter. I look forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - badger on May 18, 2016

    Interesting story, would love to see what happens after Amy is defeated and they leave the prison. Would like to find out how Willow/Faith and Buffy/Dawn's relationship continues back in Sunnydale.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Renato on October 25, 2015

    I simply it adores his history, it is the best history what I already read. I would adore to see more some characters as Chloe (Smallville, Bitch), Rachel (Friends), Kaley Cuoco, and also it would be legal to see the Willow becoming a bitch you punish once.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Frank on May 24, 2015

    A great new chapter, it is nice to learn more about Gehanna. Would like to see more about Amy's reaction to Buffy's escape.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just An Idea on December 30, 2014

    A little more variety in the sex, and punishment for Faith by Willow (after all she's certainly creative enough) would be appreciated, but it's certainly hardcore enough! Maybe some candles and hot wax or use of extra large objects in her or public humiliation (toilet slut for an afternoon!).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chloe on November 14, 2014

    This story was good and turned to ultra crappola. Should have stayed with BtVS characters. Just need to do a final chapter and end it with no extras just Buffy, Willow, Faith, and Cordelia.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on July 05, 2014

    I'll be perfectly honest here. Some of the last couple chapters have done absolutely nothing for me. It just seems like spinning wheels with no endgame in sight with all the largely irrelevant guest stars and interchangeable names in the same sex scene we've seen multiple times before. If half of the writing team has gotten bored with this story, what is that telling the readers? Maybe wrap it up since both LL and MTL have a number of different ongoings they're more interested in than this.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on May 13, 2014

    Yeah, Chloe, Gehanna is another name for perdition! But I still very much doubt that Willow, even when she's bad, would like to be raped! (or, for that matter, anybody liking being raped is, by the way, Way OFF!)
    For reference: think when Willow is reading her book, and Faith kisses her- she goes berserk, no? Of course she does! Put yourself in her shoes; sure your cellmate is probaby physically sexy, but you did NOT want to be kissed then!
    Of course, since it's a form of 'Sodom for women' and "Hell" combined- that Would explain the anti-characteristic behavior of the heroines in this story; the degree of temptation!
    Wow! Emperess Amy really messed up the settlement here!
    And yes, I am firmiliar with all seasons that so far came out, one reason I like the series so much, I have a brother's love of Willow, and I use the series to 'cultivate mercy' in my life, for 'transplanting' elsewhere into the real world.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on May 13, 2014

    Chapter 6:
    Um, was Willow looking at Buffy when she was practically sitting on Faith's face? I am not sure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chloe on April 12, 2014

    Krulos have you even watched Season 2-6 of Buffy the Vampire Slayer? You are thinking Season 1 Willow before she tapped into raw magic. Gehanna is before a Season 7 and after Season 6. You forget Willow almost destroyed the world. What Vamp Willow taught us about Willow, is that Willow is an unstoppable dominant bitch. Willow is not a meek geek which she portrayed in Season 1. Willow also gets corrupted easily, Gehanna is total corruption. Once Willow and Buffy realize what they have done they will be bitches to Amy. Only real problems I have is Harmony she would be a bitch to Cordellia and Dawn is a slut.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on March 09, 2014

    If Faith wants to be a queen, there's very little wrong with that, but she's the 'queen of Sodom' here! That's Horrible! That's what this place is, basically: the ideal temptation for a certain Miss Willow Rosenberg- and it's NOT Safe for her! What's going on in that place is WRONG! I think Willow crossed the line when she decided to force herself on her cellmate, Faith.
    She has an absolute right to protect herself from being raped, but BY rape?! NO!
    It Never matters how 'pretty' the person who's going to rape somebody is- it's WRONG to do that!
    I agree completely about Faith being an attractive psychopath at that point in her life, she's a lot like Angel in that way (Buffy's boyfriend in the early part of the series), so they Do make ideal councilers for eachother.
    I have only gotten through the first maybe fifth of this story, and I am wondering how long Buffy will last before she 'makes a move' on Dawn; but I do like her insistance on Dawn and herself being modest, and where she tells her "I'll protect you from what's happening to these people here."

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chloe on January 31, 2014

    Krulos this was after her Dark Willow. Watch the Dark Willow episodes, this is after her Dark Willow and would be dominant to Faith and rape her ass over how she treated Buffy. If Dark Willow got raped in the ass she would enjoy it, she would be a total anal slut begging Dommes to fuck her ass.

    Rakasur; Buffy is not a Domme at all, she is a little girl who acts all tough. So she would definitely be a bitch and slave to Amy. Cordelia was a good choice to take the opportunity to rule Gehanna. Harmony is an awful choice of being a Domme. She is a shadow in Cordelia's high and mighty footsteps. Harmony is more of an anal ass-whore to Cordelia and would give up her ass to Cordelia. Lilah is Domme, but if she got fucked in the ass.... Well she would be a total anal whore.

    These were the vibes I had in the TV show.

    With Amy and Willow, Willow would be an Anal Whore. Amy and Buffy, Buffy would be Amy's Anal Bitch.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on December 28, 2013

    I am reminded of a saying in a song "even though thousands fall around you, you will not be harmed", fact of the matter is: Buffy and her best friend and her sister were kidnapped and unlawfully imprisoned in Hell in this story, I am really repulsed by Willow's actions, I get it- she's attracted to girls sexually, just what she does to Faith is rape!- nothing else. There's no excuse for that conduct, she could have maintained control of her by other means- but raping her?! that's totally unnessessary!- it was brutal too, much too brutal. I know that Willow is capable of some disturbingly evil conduct- I never thought of her as this violent though... she must hate Faith to do something so utterly brutal to her!
    That method of control will not work at all in the long run... it doesn't matter HOW Bad Faith is, it just won't work!
    Interesting story...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rakasur on November 25, 2013

    Good chapter.
    I really like the end with Cordelia and Faith, i like the fact that Cordelia become the boss of Gehenna.
    I hope to see scene between Cordelia and Lilah and also to see a dominant Harmony.
    I look forward to see the confrontation between Amy and Buffy.


    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on November 11, 2013

    Chapter 20: To be honest, I was kinda done with this story due to the sudden focus on Desperate Housewives and other non-BtVS characters and Buffy's uncharacteristic brutal treatment of Dawnie, but I'm glad I gave it another chance. Because this chapter was epic. Definitely the best one in the bunch. With Faith's "coming out" party the highlight of it all.
    Good job.


    Report Review