Reviews for Gehanna

BY : MTLL


  • From 6goldenteachers on August 15, 2021

    This is one of the best stories I've read in a long time and it keeps getting better. Buffy buttfucked by her mother? Didn't see that coming, I expected it the other way around. A confontatation seems to be brewing. Nice. Or maybe Buffy was faking? Open to conjecture, excellent. I encourage you to keep writing. You do it well. You might check the difference between comlementary and complimentary though.



    Report Review


  • From Krulos on June 14, 2021

    Chapter 28 Review.

    For all we know; Amy might've married Joyce, and thus wound up Buffy and Dawn's stepmom; and knowing how completely cuckoo the characters are in this, due to the evil atmosphere of the town, it'd not surprise me one bit if indeed that's what'll turn out to be the case in the next chapter or chapters!



    Report Review


  • From 6goldenteachers on May 19, 2021

    This is a first class story. It has narrative drive, it has character development and it has hot girl-on-girl sex. What more could anyone want. Thank you for your efforts. I enjoyed the story very much. I'd give it an A rating.



    Report Review


  • From fernandoxct on April 30, 2021

    Good chapter, I'm glad you wrote that story again.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alkeni on October 18, 2016

    An excellent chapter. I look forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - badger on May 18, 2016

    Interesting story, would love to see what happens after Amy is defeated and they leave the prison. Would like to find out how Willow/Faith and Buffy/Dawn's relationship continues back in Sunnydale.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Renato on October 25, 2015

    I simply it adores his history, it is the best history what I already read. I would adore to see more some characters as Chloe (Smallville, Bitch), Rachel (Friends), Kaley Cuoco, and also it would be legal to see the Willow becoming a bitch you punish once.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Frank on May 24, 2015

    A great new chapter, it is nice to learn more about Gehanna. Would like to see more about Amy's reaction to Buffy's escape.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just An Idea on December 30, 2014

    A little more variety in the sex, and punishment for Faith by Willow (after all she's certainly creative enough) would be appreciated, but it's certainly hardcore enough! Maybe some candles and hot wax or use of extra large objects in her or public humiliation (toilet slut for an afternoon!).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chloe on November 14, 2014

    This story was good and turned to ultra crappola. Should have stayed with BtVS characters. Just need to do a final chapter and end it with no extras just Buffy, Willow, Faith, and Cordelia.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on July 05, 2014

    I'll be perfectly honest here. Some of the last couple chapters have done absolutely nothing for me. It just seems like spinning wheels with no endgame in sight with all the largely irrelevant guest stars and interchangeable names in the same sex scene we've seen multiple times before. If half of the writing team has gotten bored with this story, what is that telling the readers? Maybe wrap it up since both LL and MTL have a number of different ongoings they're more interested in than this.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on May 13, 2014

    Yeah, Chloe, Gehanna is another name for perdition! But I still very much doubt that Willow, even when she's bad, would like to be raped! (or, for that matter, anybody liking being raped is, by the way, Way OFF!)
    For reference: think when Willow is reading her book, and Faith kisses her- she goes berserk, no? Of course she does! Put yourself in her shoes; sure your cellmate is probaby physically sexy, but you did NOT want to be kissed then!
    Of course, since it's a form of 'Sodom for women' and "Hell" combined- that Would explain the anti-characteristic behavior of the heroines in this story; the degree of temptation!
    Wow! Emperess Amy really messed up the settlement here!
    And yes, I am firmiliar with all seasons that so far came out, one reason I like the series so much, I have a brother's love of Willow, and I use the series to 'cultivate mercy' in my life, for 'transplanting' elsewhere into the real world.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on May 13, 2014

    Chapter 6:
    Um, was Willow looking at Buffy when she was practically sitting on Faith's face? I am not sure.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chloe on April 12, 2014

    Krulos have you even watched Season 2-6 of Buffy the Vampire Slayer? You are thinking Season 1 Willow before she tapped into raw magic. Gehanna is before a Season 7 and after Season 6. You forget Willow almost destroyed the world. What Vamp Willow taught us about Willow, is that Willow is an unstoppable dominant bitch. Willow is not a meek geek which she portrayed in Season 1. Willow also gets corrupted easily, Gehanna is total corruption. Once Willow and Buffy realize what they have done they will be bitches to Amy. Only real problems I have is Harmony she would be a bitch to Cordellia and Dawn is a slut.

    Report Review


  • From Krulos on March 09, 2014

    If Faith wants to be a queen, there's very little wrong with that, but she's the 'queen of Sodom' here! That's Horrible! That's what this place is, basically: the ideal temptation for a certain Miss Willow Rosenberg- and it's NOT Safe for her! What's going on in that place is WRONG! I think Willow crossed the line when she decided to force herself on her cellmate, Faith.
    She has an absolute right to protect herself from being raped, but BY rape?! NO!
    It Never matters how 'pretty' the person who's going to rape somebody is- it's WRONG to do that!
    I agree completely about Faith being an attractive psychopath at that point in her life, she's a lot like Angel in that way (Buffy's boyfriend in the early part of the series), so they Do make ideal councilers for eachother.
    I have only gotten through the first maybe fifth of this story, and I am wondering how long Buffy will last before she 'makes a move' on Dawn; but I do like her insistance on Dawn and herself being modest, and where she tells her "I'll protect you from what's happening to these people here."

    Report Review