Reviews for I, Buffy

BY : LL72


  • From Oric13 on November 15, 2017

    46 chapters!!! This is like your smutty version of War and Peace. :)

    I'm impressed.



    Report Review


  • From Mickelus on March 23, 2014

    I don't wanna to leave a flame as a review, but to be honest, this story feels like your beating a dead horse. Sure ther're are new situations and there's a bit of story too, but if I'm honest, I lost interest in this when Joyce left Buffy high and dry...so to speak. I've kept reading it, mainly because I don't like giving up on stories that I read, but honestly, I don't like what you did with Darla, I still don't understand why Joyce stopped her relationship with Buffy (it didn't feel right and Buffy was way to calm about it). Faith's bit in the story feels half-assed and sporadic, just wrong mostly.

    Like I said, I really enjoyed the earlier chapters, but I wanna see something new happen...maybe have Dawn show up? I really don't know, I wanna keep reading, but this story is starting to lose my interest.

    Report Review


  • From Mickelus on October 11, 2013

    Hi,

    I have enjoyed reading this story and all the action within. My biggest issue with your story was how well Buffy handled being dumped by Joyce. I just don't think she would have been able to slip right back into the daughter role and the way she acted when she caught her mom with Faith? Just didn't feel right. I realize that those chapters are long past and, in all practicality unchangeable. I just hope those...plot changes...are 100% necessary for whatever ends up being the final destination of your story, cause if those things aren't required for the sake story line, then they, in my opinion, hurt the quality of the story.

    Also, I dunno if it's in your plans or not, but I hope you introduce Dawn to the story...I would love to see her totally dominate Buffy. And if you do introduce Dawn (even though it goes against the reformation put forth by Joyce) you NEED to do a scene where Joyce and Dawn double team Buffy.

    All that being said, I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this story.

    Report Review


  • From PanzerDoo on February 07, 2012

    mmmm Joyce Faith. Great chap need MORE

    Report Review


  • From angelus on September 25, 2011

    damn good stuff.
    I like all your fictions.
    I can?t wait off the next part.

    Report Review


  • From Lara Lane Kent on May 15, 2011

    Hi I've been enjoying the story but I hate to tell you something Girls don't have anal gspots, but their pussy gspots can be stimulated through anal sex. Otherwise it's a good story, but I wouldnt mind seeing some het action with a threesome of two girls and a guy, maybe spike or angelus

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sith on February 17, 2011

    Someone already mentioned spelling and grammar errors, so...

    I've only read the first chapter so far and am going to read the rest right after I finish this review.
    It doesn't feel or sound like Buffy is telling the story. Your fic would be WAAAYY better if you can use the words Buffy would use. Sound like Buffy would. Those catch phrases and quips she always likes to use.

    Report Review


  • From derlich on November 05, 2010

    Oh Boy! Urine!! Nothing's sexier than that. Yep, reeking bodily waste is such a turn on! Hey, have her take a dump in her mouth too. Wow, I'm getting a stiffy just thinking about it!! Right? Right?.............NOOOOOO!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 09, 2010

    I've been enjoying this story and "Alone with Teacher" was a great new chapter. I hope there's more.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on July 18, 2010

    Tsk, Buffy's such a slut ;)

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 27, 2010

    Reading about Buffy being gangbanged by a gang of very hot cheerleaders and her mom results in some pretty interesting mental imagery ;)
    Nice work.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on June 03, 2010

    Part 6 - My Visitors: Another chapter chock-full of hot lesbian anal action.
    Unfortunately, it was also chock-full of spelling & grammar errors. So I strongly suggest that you beta-read your work before you post it 'cause this is really messing with the enjoyment of your fics.

    Report Review


  • From MDB021 on May 11, 2010

    Damn this is a good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 07, 2010

    I'm enjoying this story a lot. Thank you.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on April 06, 2010

    I'm really loving Joyce's new photography hobby :P

    Report Review