Reviews for The Magic Pencils

BY : christinaboone


  • From justheretoread on February 14, 2017

    Loving this story although sadly like a lot of the good fanfics out there it seems to be abandoned with the reviews hinting at more that was taken down. I hope to see more someday



    Report Review


  • From ANON - I like Willow naked on May 23, 2016

    Love this story like your others. Hot. Hot. Hot! Other reviews indicate that it was much longer some time ago, including a big naughty Willow part. What happened? Sorry for my bluntness, but where is my hot depraved M/F Willow action? :D See it as a compliment, and I know it's 4 years since anything happened to this story on this site. But I still HAVE to try, and thus appeal to your conscience! Willow smut! Want! Now! Still thanks for sharing this story up to chapter 3, though. Cheers.

    Report Review


  • From CoolDude94 on April 21, 2016

    Shame you lost Dawn's chapter somehow, hope you can re-creat it soon.

    Report Review


  • From CoolDude94 on April 16, 2016

    Wow. Wonder who she'll use them on next.

    Report Review


  • From CoolDude94 on April 16, 2016

    Loving it.

    Report Review


  • From CoolDude94 on April 16, 2016

    This has my attention. I'll wait to see what Faith has planned for others, like Willow and Tara, and even Dawn.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brian Runyon on April 15, 2016

    Interesting. Looking forward to more chapters. Can't wait to see what Faith does to Willow, Dawn, and others.

    Report Review


  • From BakaMazoku on June 10, 2012

    It is nice to see this story being done again or at least being worked on. I do hope to see more... eventually.

    Report Review


  • From KoshNaranek on September 25, 2011

    good stuff.
    I hope they cam a next part.......

    Report Review


  • From TheRealPinokio on July 14, 2010

    I just want to say that I love the story and the fantastic work you've put into it.

    Report Review


  • From on April 21, 2010

    OH, WOW.... I love this. The idea of magical pencils is a good one, and the scenarios you put the characters in are perfect for each one. I really like your style! Can't wait to read your other stories!

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on March 20, 2010

    I guess I might've gotten spoiled by the huge amount of twisted sex stuff you put into previous chapters, but I feel this chapter could've used much more of that. Especially since this Bronze stage setting is pretty much perfect for putting on really perverted sex shows featuring some of Faith's other slaves as well, instead of just a strip show and an anal gangbanging with Willow.

    Even if you don't want to "reward" Willow by pairing her up with Buffy by making them perform a kinky humiliating sex show for their classmates, you could've come up with other stuff like a really perverted Summers' sluts act featuring Buffy, Dawn and Joyce. Or give Cordy the chance to be Dom for a short while by having her act as Willow's Mistress in a BDSM stage show, perhaps with Faith promising Cordy some kind of reward if she does a REALLY good job of humiliating Willow (something for Cordy already possesses an innate talent). There are plenty of possibilities here, so I definitely feel you didn't take this idea to its full potential.

    Anyhow, I do think this version of the chapter is better than the previous one as Faith's dialogue & behaviour is more in-character than before.
    I'm sorry your hard work didn't get more positive reviews.

    Report Review


  • From johncope on March 18, 2010

    Excellent developments so far, like the story....Oh so Anya has turned up in the Mayors office, my immediate thought. 'Two Willows, no waiting."

    Report Review


  • From NoRefund on March 02, 2010

    I'm baaaack bitch! Love what you and ANnon82 are doing with the story (he really is an asset to you chrissy) it's getting really deep and twisted and yet keeping in with canon and still setting up further chapters really well. And thanks for the sneaky peak at Chapter 6 Part two, you guys have got me totally hooked now. Best fic in ages.

    Report Review


  • From Oric13 on February 25, 2010

    Wow! Epic chapter.
    You obviously put a lot of time & effort into this one, and it definitely paid off.
    Best chapter yet, IMHO.
    Can't wait to see what further degradations Faith has got in store for Willow.

    Report Review