Reviews for Buffy's Blackmailing Little Sister

BY : MTL


  • From ANON - Bianca on January 04, 2016

    Really love this series!! Any chance you'll continue it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mercyslion on December 21, 2014

    Wow this Buffy is really screwed up in the head... She's willing to marry a cretin like Riley Finn for her psudohappiness instead of just staying single and living in Sunnydale and now gets to find out her sister is a femme Dom/Top who has wanted her for years and is now willing to do anything get her and who didn't have the courage to speak up before now and because she's secretly weak and a femme sub she's getting brutalized and beaten down and anally violated without being able to get the rush of being in a real relationship where they both play each role depending on their feelings that night... This story should go back towards the talk about pure love and true love and perhaps Buffy can break down enough to ask Willow and Tara to do a hearts truest love spell to see who she is truly meant to be with... And then she gets to find out it's supposed to be Dawn not Angel, Spike, Reilly or Xander but Dawn who is meant to be her true love and not just that was actually meant to be her twin and lover from say fifteen on in a real relationship where they both decided to throw out the whole Dom/Sub idea but Jasmine's machinations and her resurrection screwed that all up...

    Report Review


  • From Corinthios on July 02, 2014

    You are one of the best writers I've ever read, once again another great story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LordSchmodder on October 22, 2013

    Nice one.
    The most steamiest one I read.
    Thank you for that!

    Report Review


  • From Mickelus on November 21, 2012

    Gotta say WOW! I love this story and I have to ask...Are you gonna leave us hanging with 5? Cause that would be wrong on so many levels. Can't wait to read more of your stories!

    Report Review


  • From LordSchmodder on February 03, 2012

    o/
    First, to review this and all other chapters of this story: I really like them and I like how you work the characters, so it's not simply PWP, at least it's a little plot in here. Just enough! IMO.

    And I wanted you to know that a bunch of your stories got somehow totally scrambled format-wise. Maybe you can re-upload them or something like that. The wall of text is a bit...much on the eyes now.

    Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - w on May 03, 2011

    Please, write more chapters. This story is fantastic...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crusifikz70 on May 01, 2011

    Thanks for another awesome chapter. I can't wait to see the reaction of who ever came in to watch.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - w on September 26, 2010

    Thank you for this good story with original idea .o)
    Will be waiting for more .o)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 16, 2010

    Hey there, thank you for finally updating this great story! I don't know why, but this seems to be the story where you put the most focus on the psychological effects the whole situation creates. And you're getting pretty good at it, if you really put your mind to it, you know...? ;-)

    I look forward to reading more from this great story. Well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SHALEE on September 13, 2010

    YOU ARE TRULY AN ARTIST. I LOVE THIS STORY. AND I THINK YOUR OTHER STORY IS GREAT TO. YOU REALLY CAPTURE THE EMOTION THAT BOTH ARE FEELING THROUGHOUT THE ORDEAL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU TO PUT THE NEXT PART. I AM EAGERLY AWAITING IT. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SlutsRule on September 12, 2010

    I wasn't sure you could pull it off, but ... you topped yourself (pun partially intended, after the fact). I do have to agree with an earlier commenter ... the sex is great, but ... watching and FEELING Buffy break down and accept her willing domination by Dawn is what really drives this story. Knowing what is happening to her, fighting it, and wanting to lose that fight ... that's Buffy's story here.

    Report Review


  • From on September 03, 2010

    What an absolutely brilliant story - you are a great author in general.
    I just recently started paying attention to the actual authors, and I noticed that your name was on all the stories on this site that I already liked beforehand.
    This story is brilliantly hot, but your capablilites as a writer are just... well, ironically enough, they can't be written. 10/10

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2010


    Loved the new chapter (3)! I really enjoyed reading it. It's fun to see how you make the unconventional situation of a dominant Dawn and a sub Buffy work. Great to know you're writing again!

    Please try to stick to the more psychological aspects of this story and don't start focusing too much on the sex itself. It's fun, of course, and well written, but in my opinion it should be a tool for or a consequence of the plot, not the main plot itself.

    Again, well done!

    Report Review


  • From IMTCWAY on April 19, 2010

    Wow, I like part 3 a lot. Very hot. My only worry is you've not left much novelty for the next part. Dawn's done so much to her sister already that there's not all that much left. I hope the mention of a picnic suggests outdoor fun. Perhaps Buffy will be made to display herself in front of strangers - that sounds good. Perhaps she can be bent over a fallen tree and given another good spanking - she certainly deserves it.
    There was a long break between parts 2 and 3, I hope you can concentrate hard a bring out the next part a little sooner.

    Report Review