Reviews for The Truth Behind His Life

BY : fareys_delight


  • From BurneHazard on February 08, 2014

    I have to say, when I first started reading this fic way back when, I was VERY skeptical. A Batman/BuffyAngel fic cross over? I've sadly read enough crossovers that are quite poorly written, the characters are taken WAY too far OOC and events that pop up are too unbelievable for the 'verse they come from to make the writing good. However, I am truly enjoying this fic and looking forward to the updates to see where you'll be taking this one. Please do keep writing!

    PS - Um, could you fix the chapter title on Chap. 17? The long title's throwing the entire fic way out of proportion on the page and making it hard to read as I have to scroll side to side as well as up and down to get it all. Ta!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - graypheonix85 on April 29, 2012

    Hmmmm, not well written, but a damn interesting plot bunny at least. One definitely worth reading more of. As such, continue to update would ya? This one has caught my interest. Update again soon, ja ne.

    Report Review


  • From jujukitty on February 19, 2012

    very cool story so far, interesting concept. loved the bit with xander and the hyena lol. you might want to read through things at some point, you've got several spelling errors through the first few chapters, a couple that completely change the sentence's meaning. also, i think you joker's name as jack in the beginning then xander said it was jake. anyway, very nice story so far, i look forward to seeing where you go with it :)

    Report Review


  • From tomboy17 on July 22, 2010

    it rocks and you rock on baby ,and keep rocking on .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LAS on July 21, 2010

    I really like the story and I can't wait until you update it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sacred legacies on January 03, 2010

    *snickers* now thats ammusing. lol. *considers* Is Batman gonna wierd out when Xander and the Joker finally meet and Xander calls him papi?

    Report Review


  • From jgood27 on December 23, 2009

    good story, please update soon

    Report Review


  • From tomboy17 on December 17, 2009

    hi . this is great , I love it not to mention you got sum of my favorite characters but mostly xander and joker , I don?t think you?ve mentioned you will be the pair , hope you update soon .


    Report Review


  • From Roxas on April 19, 2009

    Please write more to this story thanks.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jaylynn on November 02, 2008

    Oh please update this! I'm right when I am thinking of Jack and Selina as the future Joker and Catwoman right? Lol I hope so. This is looking to be really interesting so I hope you continue. Is Xander going to have a love interest and if so, who or at least gender? *I like both depending on partners* Sorry for so many questions but I really think this is a great start and enjoy your writing style. *I hate it when I read a story start and love the idea but the writing style makes it hard to get into it.*



    Report Review