Reviews for The Three of Us

BY : ate2butte


  • From ANON - archetype on March 02, 2015

    This story is really good and I can't wait for it to be finished

    Report Review


  • From CR Howard on November 21, 2010

    For the love of god, man! Update!! Update!! Update!! I'm addicted to this story and need more. I need more, or I'll explode! That happens to me sometimes. In all seriousness, dude. Update this piece. It's really well written and I'm really enjoying it.

    Report Review


  • From Royboy on August 17, 2010

    Just read the story, and chapter 32 is pretty much my favorite. If you can work in another scene of a foursome (or more) before the story totally wraps, you'll have yourself a fan for life.

    Report Review


  • From CR Howard on May 04, 2010

    I have to say that this has got to be one of the best fanfictions I have ever read. It was very well written and had a great feel to it. I think, in all honesty that you really captured the characters essences and did a magnifent job. Please write more. I would love to follow this story and see where it ends up. It has always been a fantasy to see these three together. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Minalumos on May 01, 2010

    The story is wonderful and it is a weird pairing but all-in-all wonderful...you lost fo a sec when the girls woke up cus the dream was getting real good. but i would love to see were ur headed with the story now that their all awake and the weird scobby-orgy funny..real funny lol but this is a good story and i can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From guy on January 10, 2010

    I'm glad that you've continued this. Please write more soon.

    Report Review


  • From KW Jordan on December 16, 2009

    'kay. So I checked it. It could be considered a total cop out, the way you ended this. But I think it's better than some things that could've been done. You could have woken Faith up in one of her worse stages of life, like while she was workin' for the Mayor, or while she was in prison, or even when Buffy died. So, hat's off to you, for at least endin' it on a possibility instead.


    hugs,
    KW

    Report Review


  • From KW Jordan on December 01, 2009

    OMG. Is Buffy gonna be able to forgive her for that? Fuckin' Hell, that was wicked awesome. I hope Buffy forgives her for it, 'cause that would be so screwed up if she didn't.


    hugs,
    KW

    Report Review


  • From Intelligo on August 21, 2009

    Moar please! Also, any chance of some anal sex? Have to ask.

    Report Review


  • From on March 27, 2009

    this is a freaking AWSOME story!

    Report Review


  • From on February 14, 2009

    outstanding!

    Report Review


  • From guy on February 09, 2009

    Thanks for the update. I hope to see more soon.

    Report Review


  • From animism on February 08, 2009

    I really enjoyed this chapter. It was wonderful to see someone good in Faith's past. I am looking forward to more soon.

    Report Review


  • From animism on January 26, 2009

    Great update, lots of tension and things are really heating up. For such a smart guy Gile's really messed up. I am looking forward to your next update.

    Report Review


  • From guy on December 23, 2008

    Great chapters, but it would be nice to see more of Cordelia. I hope to see more soon.

    Report Review