Reviews for Truth Denied

BY : Perverted_Pages


  • From ANON - on October 21, 2016

    Intriguing story line.  Completely hooked me. Still curious how Spikes special need will be handled??



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2016

    man, sorry this is getting to the end.  They were being so SILLY!  Cute, but silly! LOL.  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2016

    OOPS!  So, now what, that they forgot the part of the invocation they needed to stop the problems?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 18, 2016

    Sorry, I've been remiss in my reading and reviewing!!!  Liked this update, and the "Priape's Police" concept.  hehehehe



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 04, 2016

    Love this last chapter!  Xander had a bit of fire in his belly, and opened up Spike's eyes to things worth fighting for!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 04, 2016

    Chapter 56

    A Hellmouth?????  Have I mentioned lately you're EBIL??



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 14, 2016

    Sorry for the late review!  Been doing the switch between jobs thing IRL, so all I've been doing is SLEEPING in between work.

    Anyway, I like how you're incorporating the Ethan hallucination into Xan's reality, so he can make his life with Spike happen!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 11, 2016

    Love the last two chapters! Chapter 52, you called Steve, Tim. oops! Anyhoo, they got a plan brewing!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 30, 2016

    aw man, sorry I haven't commented, been ultra busy IRL. :( Anyway, really enjoyed the last three chapters!

    Report Review


  • From Kyjey on February 16, 2016

    I have just discovered this site and came across your story, you had me hooked and have read all 50 chapters in one day. Can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 07, 2016

    Looks like the boys are MISSING what Ben's trying to tell 'em!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 28, 2016

    Awesome! Was a very sweet chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 02, 2016

    awwwww, are the boys finally going to admit feelings?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 25, 2015

    ack! pretty pickle you've gotten them in to o_o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 25, 2015

    sorry, been tending a very sick kitten, so am way behind on this! I think you meant "mortally" instead of "mortality" in this phrase - mortality wounded

    Report Review