Reviews for The Price

BY : Immortal_katharina99


  • From mendenbar on March 15, 2009

    I do hope you intend to finish this fic. I kinda like Angelus and adding Price and Rosenberg to the mix is priceless.

    Report Review


  • From AkaneIkeda on January 17, 2009

    I really love your story so far... pleaze go on!

    Report Review


  • From Alwaysand on June 14, 2008

    I really have enjoyed this story so far and am hoping you continue with it.

    Report Review


  • From IndigoCarter on February 29, 2008

    oh, my, god. is there more? cause gotta say this last chapter was waaaaayyy intense and i'm dying to see what's up next. especially with Gunn and Wes. and of course what's going on with Xan and Spike. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From green on December 31, 2007

    Very interesting story. Any chance you could keep it going? Very impressed by how well the characters are reacting along the story lines. keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From Raenae on November 25, 2007

    Great fic. Lots of interesting vampires. Keep those updates coming!
    Thanks

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stasha on January 09, 2007

    Very good story. Update soon please...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 06, 2007

    when is a new chapter going to be writin please make it soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daeomae on December 17, 2006

    Yipes!! I hope that Angelus will leave off on taking Sire's rights with Xander. It's bad enough that Dawn will have to endure his...erm, "affections." *Shudders*

    Looking forward to the next chappie!!!

    *Mwah*
    Dae

    Report Review


  • From ANON - purrfus on December 16, 2006

    # 3 - How AU are you taking this? The Slayer gone, and presumably her watcher as well. What about the Council, other watchers, and other slayers?

    What you have is well put together and I will be looking for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daeomae on December 11, 2006

    Looking forward to the next chapter of this, and hoping that Spike can find a way to get himself, Xander, and Dawn out of there soon.


    *Mwah*
    Dae

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TheCharmer on December 10, 2006

    That?s a nice one too! But please don?t forget to update Bargain! It has been one of my favourits right from the beginning!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kage on December 09, 2006

    Wonderful, I can't wait for the next part. Keep up the wonderful work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lina on December 09, 2006

    WOW!!!! THis is a seriously deep story!!!! I love it, what;s going to happen to poor Xander?????

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 09, 2006

    you got do more chapters MORE!!!!!!

    Report Review