Reviews for Dancing About Architecture

BY : mcee


  • From purrfus on February 12, 2007

    I'm not sure what I expecteed, but I was really surprised in an extremely nice way. I would really like to have more of this but the system shows its been a while since the last update. I hope to find more someday.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sir Magus on September 10, 2006

    thats not the last chapter is it? i hope not b/c this is becoming one of my favorite stories an i would hate for it to be over already so pls keep updating!!!!!!!!1

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on June 05, 2006

    A different twist to theese two but very believable. I hope you get back to this and add another chapter to wrap this up. Very well written and a wonderful read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jen on February 14, 2005

    this is great!!!!!!!!!! More please :big xander puppy dog eyes and a pout for good measure:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jamie on January 01, 2005

    This story is so cute. you need to finish it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dracosbitch on November 04, 2004

    when i saw the summary of this and realised what the story was going to be i nearly passed it, but i stopped to read, and now you have me hooked, nice one, update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randy Sex Kitten on April 04, 2004

    Hey mcee. I just ran across this story. It is fabulous. I hunted around and saw where you said this was your pet story. Any more coming out soon?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - spikesbabydoll on March 15, 2004

    great story...you should writre ire its wicked I wanna see how things work out with William and Xander!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - amie on February 29, 2004

    This rillrilliant, really well written, i loved the descriptions of stuff.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gem on October 07, 2003

    gahhh...I love Spike and Xander together. This was so sweet and the sex was good too!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - queixo on September 17, 2003

    why no more chapters???? this was shaping up to be a good story. please do more chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NEONEX on March 08, 2003

    I agree with Sparky. It took me awhile to find this story, but when I did, I loved it. So if it is finished on another sight, PLEASE tell me so I can finish it, if its not finished please update. I'd like to see what happens with them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sparky on February 25, 2003

    Please don't tell me this is done. this is a really great story! but we need Xander to get his doggie back! lol. poor thing, he must be so sad! please either update soon, or let me know if this is finished on another site. I am really loving this strory! But I get the feelign that all is not going to stay so peachy-keen in the future. Afterall, what is a Spike?Xander story wihtout a little demon action! please update soon!
    ~Sparky

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nightgardening on October 21, 2002

    This is just a truly sweet story. I think it's very well written. Can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jameschick on October 20, 2002

    I really like this story. I hope you update it soon.

    Report Review