Reviews for Twisted Destinies

BY : Dahlias


  • From ANON - Lavonya on May 02, 2016

    I LOVE THIS STORY SO DAMN MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PLEASE I'm begging you to write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ladymafloy45 on October 15, 2009

    i like it

    Report Review


  • From wicked_shadows on January 19, 2008

    I love this story! I know you haven't updated in a long time but I hope you will write on this story some more. You are doing a great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sami on December 14, 2006

    Okay it's great but the errors are horrible and done in such a manner that i have to wonder whether you even checked for them. This is the 10th story i read from this website and all of them, ALL of them had stupid errors, GRAMMATICAL errors that have given me a migraine by the end of the chapters. Please stop with those, they completely destroy the stories for me.I really like this one that's why i'm putting out a comment. The plot is good so far and the dialogue is captivating. Keep writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - astria on November 05, 2005

    *Tap foot impatiently* More chapters pppppllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeee?????????????? I totaly love this fic and wanna see were its going.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ASTRIA on October 22, 2005

    *CLAPS* MORE PLEASE! I LIKE IT AND WANNA SEE SOME FUN ANGELUS XANDER HAPPINESS.......DOSENT NECESARILY GOT TO BE SEX JUST SOME DISCUSTINGLY CUTE REALIZATIONS OF LOVEY OR LUSTY TYPE FEELINGS.........ON SHORT I WANT EVERYONE HAPPY! BUT YOU ARE THE AUTHR AND IM NOT TRYING TO TELL YOU WHAT TO WRITE THIS IS JUST HOW I CAN GET. IT JUST MEANS I LIKE YOUR STORY LOTS AND WANNA SEE MORE!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Smilie on April 25, 2005

    Helloooooooooo Please Update
    Smilie

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 07, 2005

    you got his name wrong. It's Angelus, not Angelous. overall, good story, but the typo is taking away from it....*unless I missed something*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hyakuhei on September 26, 2004

    Urg... wicked. I can't wait to see where you go from here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hyakuhei on September 07, 2004

    Very good. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bernadette on July 16, 2004

    Very interesting. Will you be continuing??? I hope so. Please email me if you do. I would love to read more!

    ~B~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - caliadragon on July 08, 2004

    This is such a great fic and I really look forward to the next part. I can't help wondering where Xan is and if he will be okay. I love the feeling of suspense that you are infusing with this story and I look forward to the next part.

    Thanks

    Calia

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ike on July 05, 2004

    like it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cath on July 04, 2004

    This is really getting interesting. I can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - caliadragom on July 04, 2004

    This is a very interesting fic and I am enjoying reading it. I look forward to seeing what happens next. Thanks and more soon I hope.

    Calia

    Report Review