Reviews for Time Turned Backwards

BY : caliadragon


  • From kayr on July 22, 2010

    I think that Oz's problem may have been that he was alone. Oz may not have said much, but he's a werewolf and wolves are very social animals, but as a Scooby he was a part of a family. Now Xander has given him an invitation to come back to his family. I would have liked to see where this story was going. I liked it very much.

    Report Review


  • From kayr on July 22, 2010

    Man this story is so great! I'm loving it so far!

    Report Review


  • From WarpedMinded on December 14, 2008

    This story is amazing. I was just wondering if you were ever gonna post new chapters. I saw it was a long long time ago since you updated.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kc_solo on October 06, 2006

    totally cool. hope that you update really soon. an who is Xander going to hook up with, will it be Faith, Doyle, Spike or Oz?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Simon Erif on November 12, 2003

    More please....??? I want to really really much know what will happen next. Please do continue....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MidnightRose on November 01, 2003

    I reallly like this story and like to know if what Xander does really help at all. Ssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ppppppppppppppppppppplllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaasssssssssssssseeee update this story soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eve on October 25, 2003

    Hi,

    Really love the story. Hope to see and read more chapters.
    Fabulous story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nabiki on October 20, 2003

    I really like all your stories and I would love you to continue to update thema as fast as you can.

    Report Review