Reviews for Bargain

BY : Immortal_katharina99


  • From PantaloonMaster on January 06, 2009

    theres a mistake in ch1
    ?What?? Spike demanded. No. He wouldn?t be taken like this, not again. Bloody hell! He?d been promised retribution, damn i

    ?
    cant wait for you to update! its been quite a while and im dyyyyyyyyyyying!

    Report Review


  • From PantaloonMaster on December 06, 2008

    omg you cant do this to me! how could you just stop there! noooooooooooooooooooo!

    Report Review


  • From Ice sCream Twinz on November 13, 2008

    HOLY SHIT !_! We were beginning to think you'd died or something....we were reading your story on Yahoo...and you just never came back...we were checking all of our buffy-verse stories to see whats be updated and we were gonna delete Bargain....Buuuuuuuuut we looked on aff.net and lo and behold it was there....YAY FOR UDATING SOMEWHERE

    Report Review


  • From Alwaysand on November 07, 2008

    I don't know what it is about this fic that makes me shivery but I like it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Ryoko21 on November 03, 2008

    Man, I really love this story. I love dominant Spike, and Xander is so much fun. I'd really like to see how they keep getting on, maybe even when you add the others in again or get rid of Spike's chip (both things other stories tend to do a lot, but you might decide not to go that way). Anyway, I really love what you're doing. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Alwaysand on October 26, 2008

    Glad to see you're back. Poor Xander, his Master should order him to hand over any concerns when he gets home. Spiike is the Master he should decide whether they need to be dealt with or not. This is an extremely hot fic and I can't wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From PantaloonMaster on September 28, 2008

    still no update? snif... its such a good story + its actually original! (not the slave part, because that's been done wuite a bit, but the way he became a slave. i love this fic! why do you deny me my fix of awesomeness!

    Report Review


  • From Alwaysand on June 14, 2008

    Does it stop here? If so there are way too many loose ends. The story is incredibly hot and it's well written; it should be continued.

    Report Review


  • From IndigoCarter on February 24, 2008

    Love the latest chapter. Purrrfect. This is definitely one of my all time faves to read. Can't wait to see what's coming next! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From TheCharmer on February 24, 2008

    Like I said before, I loved this story when you startet writing it - 3 years ago? - and I just can?t get enough of it. keep on writing, please!!! I can?t wait for their first weekend. Do you have anything special in store for poor Zander? Is he trained engough yet to be taken out?

    Report Review


  • From Sakya on February 23, 2008

    Oh, gods, this is so hot!

    Report Review


  • From spikespet on February 10, 2008

    love this story

    Report Review


  • From IndigoCarter on February 05, 2008

    OMG! Cliffhanger much? Where's Chapter 21? I'm dying for that next installment! Hafta know what's gonna happen to the Xan-man and the Bleached Menace. So, next chapter's out soon yeah?

    Report Review


  • From green on January 23, 2008

    Argh! Cliffhanger............well sort of. Plz finish soon. :)

    Report Review


  • From PantaloonMaster on January 15, 2008

    MOOOOOOOOOOOORE!! awesomely written story and little to no ooc so YAY!

    Report Review